Where to do engine balancing?

(ADVAN)

May 11, 2005
K.L
Sifu,

i planning to send my engine for full balancing but i don have any idea who and where to send it.I heard there is 1 in damansara but im not sure abt it. Any other recommend reputated machinery shop can do this in kl? how much would they charge?

afariq

Nov 2, 2005
Sifu,

i planning to send my engine for full balancing but i don have any idea who and where to send it.I heard there is 1 in damansara but im not sure abt it. Any other recommend reputated machinery shop can do this in kl? how much would they charge?
try this number:012203 7052(ozzy). Very nice uncle, wont take long to do this. Takes 3 days at most if he doesn't many blocks in hand to balance. Pick up/delivery point is in ttdi jaya. Very reputable as most workshops sends it to him. Will cost approximately 300-500 (cant really remember:banghead: ). Owh yeah, dont forget to send your flywheel with the block :driver:

(ADVAN)

May 11, 2005
K.L
thanks for the info..btw, im staying in cheras..any machinery shop nearby cheras area can do tis task?

It has been reported before that Nissan is working on both a club racer and a V-spec version of the GT-R but we never really knew whether they were different models or the same with different names till now. Something like the Porsche GT3 and the GT3-RS, the two zilla's are both very different beasts and that the V-Spec variant will be similar to previous versions. A 220-pound weight reduction...