seems like myestima is more accepted nowadays....hehe...
then we can sit together and have breakfast @ raju la shamburke with your newest myestima member..
uiks.. you missed the TT session yesterday...
anyway what you can do is to log in http://www.myestima.com and go to guest area and post your email address for our moderators to do the neccessary!!!!
Nabunaga - From myestima notice above the forum clearly stated that u have to email the committee to register. Surely u dun read that notice. Better read it first. :rolleyes:
Hello, is there any gsr CM5A @ gsr terbalik owner who's using super single clutch(9.5") here?..i wish to know is there any super single clutch which is plug n play to the CM5A 9.5" clutch gearbox..if you do, pls...
Hey folks... need some help. I'm planning to get a year 04 manual 350Z. I have been going around but still cant find a shop with a manual 04 350Z. Im not from KL but is working here and am not so familiar with the...
My old radiator blew a few holes at the top - probably due to age. While replacing it, I forgot to cover the ends of the hoses and left it for a few weeks - due to time constraints.