Where can i put my drinks?

Hyundai Coupe emblem with the "italic cursive" coupe wording costs RM90 after discount.

Better go sharkracing.com to buy the Tiburon emblem, USD12 & USD15 incl shipping but dunno whether will kena tax??

I got the Hyundai Logo (oval shape with H) for RM35 each unit for Sandra while servicing my car there few months ago.

Wah putting that cup holder is expensive man... two "Grande" Ice Blended Frapuccino pls...

Darren, when you ask Hyundai that time, do they tell you how many stocks left for the Hyundai Coupe emblem?

Does anyone knows whether Mr. Lee have those emblems for sales or not?
Forgot what he said about the emblem that day.

Call up and check with Hyundai lar. Mr Lee don't carry "decorative" parts.

what small small part oh? still wana know oh...... hehe

BS,
Since we have fellow members bought some items from places with price. Why don't you update the part and price tread?

Yupe, yupe. Ace, you just have all the good ideas.........hehehehe.........

BS, do you want to get the cup holder?
So you don't have to trouble your GF to hold your kikapoh anymore............hahahahaha.............
After all the owners' verdict about the cup holder, I myself feel like getting one too.
Maybe can get discount on bulk purchase (2 only)........hehehehe............
Ace, your Coupe have the cup holder?

Daniel,
My coupe doesn't come with cup holder either. But I think I might not suitable to use it as most of the time I like to do high speed cornering. The liquid will splash everywhere if it is there. heheh

Actually I do have one made from Japan which sit just behind the arm rest. It take up the middle part of the rear foot rest. But as I say. not suitable. because I have a mineral bottle there all the time and that poor bugger keep fly here and there.

Ace, install one la.
Keep you from speeding and also take corner at fast speed.
Safety first, think of your loved ones.............hahahahaahahaha................
However, the cup holder can be convenient to you sometimes.
Eg, you can buy two cups of drinks and chat with a girl in you car.
When romantic moment arrives, you can just leave the cups on the cup holders rite away without wasting time searching for a place to place the cups and later on spill the drinks everywhere..........................hahahaha.......... :)

Ace, ok. will do it, later time.

daniel, interested to get, but budget finish for this month. next month see how first. coz thinking of changing iridium.. :biggrin:

BS,
Ok, will wait for your decision.
Got poison by wengfhai to change iridium?........hehehehe..........
If you change iridium, remember to make a report on the performance and feedback.

Daniel,
I don't speed like crazy when there is traffic. Only when the road is clear leh...As for the cup holder. I think mine is better for your scenario. Cause the cup is at behind the arm rest. You can do all the activity you want without worry about the cup and more space somemore...:biggrin::biggrin:

Daniel Lee said:
Ace, install one la.
Keep you from speeding and also take corner at fast speed.
Safety first, think of your loved ones.............hahahahaahahaha................
However, the cup holder can be convenient to you sometimes.
Eg, you can buy two cups of drinks and chat with a girl in you car.
When romantic moment arrives, you can just leave the cups on the cup holders rite away without wasting time searching for a place to place the cups and later on spill the drinks everywhere..........................hahahaha.......... :)

Ace, sell me your cup holder.
I want more space during romantic moments..........hahahahahaha............

I think you can find it on those bigger accessories shop. (not Brothers ah). Let me take a picture and show it to you. I very sure will help you on that moments. :biggrin::biggrin:

Hahahaha...... Ace, thanks in advance for taking the trouble to upload the pic. :)