Where can i put my drinks?

BlackSamurai said:
i wanna put cup inside the car see whether it spin like Initial-D movie. Muahaha
Nolah, Ace, good for long distance, pity my girl friend need to hold the Kikapoh for me the entire journey. :biggrin:

Wah, BS, when you wanna enrol yourself to join the D1 GP?.....hehehehe.......
I got a solution for your kikapoh! Let your GF drive and you hold the kikapoh yourself then "kao tim" lo! :p

Daniel Lee said:
Wah, BS, when you wanna enrol yourself to join the D1 GP?.....hehehehe.......
I got a solution for your kikapoh! Let your GF drive and you hold the kikapoh yourself then "kao tim" lo! :p

LOL, if both of them wanna have kikapoh how?

Cow said:
LOL, if both of them wanna have kikapoh how?

Just ask BS to hold two bottles/cans of kikapoh loh.
When GF wanna drink just forward it towards her mouth.
Pity a girl need to hold two bottles/cans of drinks but if it's BS never mind la..........kekekekekeke............:X-:

ya, can kau tim liau, hahahaha, kikikiki....

Want to hold 3 cans also can. Bs just need to hold the 3rd between his thigh. :biggrin:

nope... you don't get to enjoy driving. You hold all the 3 cans. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

BlackSamurai said:
how about this? :biggrin:
http://img149.imageshack.us/img149/9418/jugglingresample33c7ecfvr9.jpg

BS, are you interested to join the circus? :p

just got my car back today. cup holder fitted. hyundai selling it for rm91.20. no need to juggle my drinks:regular_smile:

haha, can't tahan ke? price ok with instal men.

hi daniel. cup holder cost is rm91.20. not sure how much installation cost cause i installed a lot of other stuff together. Hyundai just totalled it up.

Thanks aj!
I wanna check out the item with Hyundai also.
Interested to get one.

my budget for this month finish liao, need to wait until next month. :biggrin:

Yah, interested to find out what other part aj installed.

I just get the "HYUNDAI COUPE" emblem:regular_smile: and repaired some small-small parts only, nothing much.

Write your reply...