where are all the zth gal?

hahha...kam yu lou...
u'll never get me la....ask the guys who met me in kl can already..
btw,me planning to go malacca but not so soon...wat's the best time?mayb u can advise...me go for leisure,backpacker....alone...hehe... :rock:

SkYwAlKeR said:
wah, dear pulak... geli... haha...
no one neglect u lar... come come and join us in here... we sure treat u good... haha... (i like kam yu lou)

heheh...i prefer hijack ppl's threads...but ..
*wonder wonder*
if i start a new tread,wat should be the title,huh?hehehe... :dancing2:

BlackSamurai said:
bikinigal got tones of dear in zth. i can see that she will start her thread very soon.

WBH8668 said:
nowdays i oso feel acura also missing already...no more news from her!

she could be either in love(last time got one guy said he is nearly to success) or feel sick on our fellow hamsap kia here.....

guys behave laa....i think hamsup virus here frightened those female members already....hehehe

bikinigal said:
heheh...i prefer hijack ppl's threads...but ..
*wonder wonder*
if i start a new tread,wat should be the title,huh?hehehe... :dancing2:
"naked BG"
and i won't let u hijack my thread. :D

hwbout me?guys' hamsup virus?got gal's hamsup virus ka?hehehe.. :tongue:

links said:
she could be either in love(last time got one guy said he is nearly to success) or feel sick on our fellow hamsap kia here.....

guys behave laa....i think hamsup virus here frightened those female members already....hehehe

links said:

now i remember, maybe she busy pak toh..

Luckily there is no mention about violence scaring females away. That would mean I can continue being violent and ZTH females won't be afraid.
heh heh heh