where are all the zth gal?

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Queenbee, twistedangel, jiajia, whit3puppy, lancerfreak86, mindysy?

all married already?
I MIZZ you all, man. Haha

all run edi when ZTH gets too many 'I'm a very lonely man, can you make a lonely man happy?'... sorta... scroll down at General Talk, u know whylaaa...

But hey, we do get some new girls here too. For example: bikinigal, Hollergal, Uglygirl.( alphabetical order)

yea.

miss QueenBee , Mindy that batch.

now got so many gal. elaine also have 3 person liao. incredible. shld can them all out for TT. haha...

all scared oledi.....browse in car forum but see alot of senstive sex issues....wa....siao gila....cabut ledi :rock:

chehh they wan to see, they see la...why prevert? ppl are born this way, if a guy is not hamsap then i think he betta become a gay or something lar!! :biggrin: even gays also hamsap one ma...human being la dudes :tongue: ...who dont need sex? monks??

"quoted from initial D AH MUK - god was once human, sometimes god/human also need to do this once a while" mauahahahahhahahahaaa:biggrin:

samulai, i chase them away? aahahhahahahahaha...any girls who are reading this, pls read properly " this is an open forum" for public, dont like it just dont click it or dont reply..habis cerita! :wink:

of course i miss you, cannot sleep at all last night,man. surf ZTH until 5am this morning.

do you miss Mr. Lampost? :D

wah, dear pulak... geli... haha...
no one neglect u lar... come come and join us in here... we sure treat u good... haha... (i like kam yu lou)