When is the Photoshoot Session?

bushidofang

'(00) Lurker
Photoshoots

You know guys, i've been thinking.. We should make a photo shoot session during one TT or a fine day.. Been wanting to get good shots for my sig.. And also wallpaper lah. So.. What do you guys think about a proper photoshoot? Other clubs did it..:cyclops:

great idea.....but can do it after end of april? hahaha.....not in town for the weekends leh....maybe we can get hypertune to come for coverage.....

great too... End April??? Why not Beginning of April as there is a lots of off day...

Great! 2 supporters.. Yeah.. we must plan ahead so everyone could come.. How do you get Hypertune to come?

Hey Lam..I believe you mean begining of May..coz both 1&2 of May is holiday lah...hehehe.
Okey boys and girls ..let's pimp our ride ..and most importantly wash our cars b4 the photoshoot...hehehe

Woot. Hope i'll be free then. Time to get a better camera!

Lam bro, your car spray paint already or not?? the fender section.

Aiyah...shy lah...my car only standard one....where ah is the photoshoot?

ahaha dn wrry lah.. ours standard also lah.. anyway, gonna plan on a day lah.. cuz not everyone can make it to TTs anyway.

just my opinion.. if we're going to do photoshoot, better do it on day time. nite time, good quality pictures really hard to get... so TT time not quite suitable..

i think we can do it on any fine sundays....... prefer to have it on early may as i am having some tight schedules over the weekends...... need to travel outstations..... hahaha....... at the same time, to give the bros some time to fix and tweak the rides before the photoshoot.......

not to worry on hypertune side, as i got the editor and the marketing guys' contact..... done quite a few shootings with them b4 on my previous ride and club......

any place to have the photoshoot? maybe putrajaya (lame suggestion).......

haha ok.. fine sundays then. So we have to plan again so everyone could come. Anyway, hansc, you suggested putrajaya cuz you had shots of your car at the bridge rite? haha

PS: any of you guys interested to go Ultimate Tuners on the 27th of April, Friday together??? Maybe we kumpul one place and the all convoy go together.. But it is ok to miss TT ah? haha

DEar : All bro and sis,

My car already arrange to paint by end may, so no choice la. Shoot but lor... haha... lets just arrange and post it here, we will keep every one inform about this...

Nicer if we can get a track shoot too... how is that?

Lam

i think we can do it on any fine sundays....... prefer to have it on early may as i am having some tight schedules over the weekends...... need to travel outstations..... hahaha....... at the same time, to give the bros some time to fix and tweak the rides before the photoshoot.......

not to worry on hypertune side, as i got the editor and the marketing guys' contact..... done quite a few shootings with them b4 on my previous ride and club......

any place to have the photoshoot? maybe putrajaya (lame suggestion).......

hehehe saw ya car photo at putrajaya... very nice....

Hey JayDM..U are always welcome to join us...So..u got yrself a S15..???
Then u must show us yr ride bro....and I fixed the HKS Hi_power Silent to my car..and it is excellent so far. Thanxs for the input...
So..will we be able to see u in one of the TT's

Grey,

Yes sir, S15!! Anyway glad to know the Hi silent power works for you & i certainly will meet up with u guys one of these days..

Jahax,

It was a pretty tough call deciding but being a true blue JDM fan,it was an obvious choice..hehe :evil:

a nice 1 jay ! then i'll bring in my harley.. can?? new car not out yet

haha so JD got a s15 lah.. haa.. TEzza not power enough? =P

rinagi, getting what car lah??

So, what's our choice now?? some say track pics..