Wheel nut

Supachip

I've bought a new set of wheel nuts (candy blue color). However, when tightening them on to the studs, the color on wheel nut tends to peel off or scratched (sakit hati !!). Anyone knows how to prevent such problem, my nuts are not allen key type but normal size 19 nuts. Thanks.

Yeah, don't know how to prevent it. I experience it once and i tell myself that i am not going to buy that type anymore. Buy those with allen key or the type where there is 6 face nut followed by a round shape. :D

The guys that screw my nuts on use a piece of cloth to cover the but be4 screwing it. The cloth not very tebal wan lah those nipis wan...you can try ..

Off topic...

TitanRev,

U really crack me up la.... screw ur nuts??? :D j/k j/k...

Haiyooo, not that meaning lah.....so hamsap..Hahaha but its kind of funny...

hi all, i went to ENEOUS to shop for wheel nuts, found that there different types of wheel nut available, how do i know which type of wheel nut will fit my car?

PS: I thought wheel nut is universal item.

go to sum bicycle/motorcycle shop.. there'll alot tube bocor arnd...
cut as much as needed... cover yr nuts when screwing... shud be ok..

partyJOE said:
go to sum bicycle/motorcycle shop.. there'll alot tube bocor arnd...
cut as much as needed... cover yr nuts when screwing... shud be ok..

kekekeke... so hamsap.... kekekkeke :) :D :D

lostdesigner said:

aiya u ahh.. i was refering to wheel nuts lar... not our sex tools....
anyway protection 4 both these items r important....:p

lostdesigner said:

Wah, wheel nut also need condom wei...If not will get CALAR....Hahahaha

I laugh like hell everytime i see the words

SCREW UR NUT....
COVER UR NUT BE4 SCREWING....
COVER UR NUT WHEN SCREWING.....
NUT NOT COVER WILL CALAR....

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA.........:p :D