ken yeang said:drivers with raging hormone kua?
More like drivers with built-in auto-hamsap mode.
ken yeang said:drivers with raging hormone kua?
gohkokeng said:lol i think because the thread starter already get his solution and answer.....so the thread will be hijacked for nothing / fun

mayb he didnt do so... in fact, most people wont mess with the wheel if there is no problem.... swapping ur tyres every 10k km is recommended, but not compulsory..... mostly. they'll jz wait till the tyres become botak only swap....gohkokeng said:btw y got tight nuts problem? i tot every 10k km u need to swap front tyres to back and back tyres to front?
spikyz said:every 10 km?? are u guys serious?
Nieto said:lol... 4 months ago, i was lucky cos my car no problem... sry if i hijack da tread frm 'tight nut to loose nut' ~ tat time, i was stop at da trafic light (red light), got 1 mitsubishi storm, he U-turn kinda fast~ and wat happen, da tyre fly away bcos of loose nut and LANDED at kancil hood~ da hood kemik inside already he he.. and tat kancil jus infront of me~
and 1 of my fren, he went to change tyre at wheel shop~ at nite, he was drive quite fast at mountain road~ suddenly da nut loose out and da tyre oso fly away to bush, and he cant find da tyre bcos of dark... den tomoro morning, he call me to help him find -.-lll and we took bout 3hours to find tat tyre... argh!!