what this

CK82

my fren drivin wira aeroback SE and she found this thing on the carpet behind the driver seat.
i dunno where should put back this things and what its call :ph34r: . hope all the sifu out there can help.

this is the cover to the air purifier/ioniser in the car la. The unit is either behind the rear passenger seats on top there, or below the driver area under steering wheel, etc.etc just look around.

i'm driving wira se... dun have this thing lar..... ;)

but really found behind the passenger seat wo.....?? but i have try to look around..but find nothing....nvm...i try to look for it again...anyway thanks for all the sifu reply

My dad drives a perdana SEI that's the air filter cover for the build in air purifier in the car lah. If your car doesn't have it that means it drop out from another car lor.

could be as cyclonite says .. might not ure wira se's wan..no need headache.. wira dont have that thing ... ;)

but my fren said there is nobody driving or sit inside her car that day...hopefully is not belongs to the car

Originally posted by blue_hippo@Mar 31 2005, 22:08
looks like a aircond filter..house unit
[snapback]858186[/snapback]​

:lol: :lol: :lol: