What is up with Digi?

Celcom careline SUCKS!!!
I wanna do server settings for IM & they oso tak tau pulak..:banghead:
Everytime i ask questions, he seems blur2..
Then he kept me on hold for the 3rd time..:mad:(must be asking his fellow mates)
until i put down call..
Am terribly pissed off with 'em.. SIGH!!

Happens to all service provider in Malaysia. I once called up Celcom and asked for a setting and the careline person in charge asked me to go to a Celcom outlet and do it manually. I then said, "WOW, Celcom seems to be pouring millions of dollars in their Ads, Soccer Ads, sponsoring this and that and yet you people don't even have the simplest infrastructure to offer your clients?!!" I hung up.

Maxis! Another retarded service provider. From good to worst! What happened to these folks? They used to have premier services and recently all the careline person in charge are either oblivious or dumb. No settings has been sent after countless phone calls. Months after months!

We are either heading backwards to stone age or our folks are getting dumber by the minute. :biggrin:

Telekom? Needless to say... monopolizing every opportunity they can get their hands on. Wait, Isn't Celcom and Telekom under the same roof?? :rofl:

I gave up long time ago.:rolleyes:

Melody, you got taste. I love the C905 too. The price tag is really killing....:adore:

C905 problematic phone TR. Changed it 3 times!!!! I guess it all bogs down to the owner's luck. :rolleyes:

Happens to all service provider in Malaysia. I once called up Celcom and asked for a setting and the careline person in charge asked me to go to a Celcom outlet and do it manually. I then said, "WOW, Celcom seems to be pouring millions of dollars in their Ads, Soccer Ads, sponsoring this and that and yet you people don't even have the simplest infrastructure to offer your clients?!!" I hung up.

Maxis! Another retarded service provider. From good to worst! What happened to these folks? They used to have premier services and recently all the careline person in charge are either oblivious or dumb. No settings has been sent after countless phone calls. Months after months!

We are either heading backwards to stone age or our folks are getting dumber by the minute. :biggrin:

Telekom? Needless to say... monopolizing every opportunity they can get their hands on. Wait, Isn't Celcom and Telekom under the same roof?? :rofl:

I gave up long time ago.:rolleyes:

C905 problematic phone TR. Changed it 3 times!!!! I guess it all bogs down to the owner's luck. :rolleyes:

Gosh.. i just bought SE C905..
Hope nothing happens..
Btw, what happens to yours?

time to change to a better fone d..
hahaha..

btw any1 using SE C905??

wanna know if its good..
wanna switch over to these..
my fone is still kinda new but wanna upgrade..
hehe..

Haiz.. how come no1 told me about it when i ask..:banghead:

not only digi, me using maxis...same same only, line will drop suddenly and then ppl wont be able to get thru the line for few minutes...then receive sms stating how many missed calls juz now...sigh

Gosh.. i just bought SE C905..
Hope nothing happens..
Btw, what happens to yours?

Haiz.. how come no1 told me about it when i ask..:banghead:

1st off, you really need to check everything in the phone and never take things for granted. I for one did just that... took things for granted.

Now, I'm definitely under Murphy's radar. If you're free from this pesky dude then you shouldn't worry too much. I changed mine 3 times within 3 days period. Can life be any better?

Everything worked just fine when I tested it but when I brought it home, nothing seems to be in working order. It doesn't turn on after charging it for 8 hours. The next morning, I tried switching it back on (pressing the on button for more than a minute or so) but it didn't work. I took it back and guess what? It worked fine!!! I requested to change to another set (usual customer) and so they did gave me a new one and tested the cam, the on/off button and it's practically in working order. Took it home and voila!! nothing works! It's original set by the way... Took it back again the next morning and requested another set. sigh... trust me, it's weird. They worked again. I even took the liberty to video the on/off button and showed it to them. They too were puzzled and yes, they gave me another one. This time... I checked everything... accpet the call/answer thingy. The phone worked fine... receiving calls was a shoot in the breeze but the person on the
other line couldn't hear when I talked. Sigh. Again, I took it back and I changed another. Everything's ok now. I gave it to my wife.

Am using X1 Xperia for some time now and i'm facing another problem with the keypads! I gave up! :mad::mad::mad:

semperfi, thanx ya..
sorry to hear about ur faulty fone..
but at least ur seller was good..
they care to change so many times le..
presume u were just 'luckless'..

I even hv intention to get Xpheria.. hehe
Now let's see how's the new product SE IDOU fare..

those of you living in Kota Kemuning might love the Digi connection there, full bar thru out the day... but Maxis langsung no signal over there... shitz:banghead:

same thing apply to my MAXIS, calling my wife's phone next to me, hit the voice mailbox directly, and wife got a missed call SMS.