What engine should i put in?

NuNoin120Y

My 120Y is juz lag of power theseadays..although i have tuned up to 1500cc from the original 1200cc..but it's seems to be getting older..juz wanna get some comment from all you expert guys what engine should i put in and how should i tuned my 120Y..all your advise will be much appreciate..

hehehe
i getting A15 engine
seem like not much improvement...

HEHE, im new here, but i os o having a 120 Y, now dlm workshop doing up chassis & body paint, im putting in A15 oso soon, 1st step change your distributor to electronic, then check your ignition timing , proper plugs & walaa... hope it helps as i've done my A12 the same way....improve tapi now im putting A15 with webers in future, for race la my car....

For retro cars , have to cari the right person la, coz' now all turbo la, vtec la, injection this injection that , but i still caya old school style WEBERS!!!! Try search for PITROAD, japanese website & look at those Datsun, for old school lovers, meleleh oh....

Rotary 13B :driver:
Fun to drive ,light weight with high power !!

http://www.bryanf.com/510/images/engine5.jpg

Write your reply...