WelCum Newbies.....!!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
welcome aboard!! this is the thread for kuku ciau talking.

Newbie is require to show your kuku ciau for members to check for sizes!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Just joking, welcome !!! :D

Originally posted by Tohsan@Jan 8 2005, 10:27
actually KFC stand for kuku f*rk c*b*i!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
Thats why they always give me big neh neh when i place order,
breast man ma!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
hahhahaa...good 1... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Ju5tin@Jan 9 2005, 15:34
Haha! Like that huh? :huh:

Well yOu'd all need tO cOme Over here tO see that. I'm nOt clOse either! ;)

Thanks fOr the welcOme.
i'm as the headmaster of here(hardcore) talking, giv u a warm welcum..ehehehee :lol:

Like the HeadCock of this thread must show all the student here his Big Cock to welcome the NewCock-loh!!! :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Ju5tin@Jan 9 2005, 15:34

Thanks fOr the welcOme.
No needma-newbie only require to post the picture of their cock here!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Tohsan@Jan 10 2005, 10:26
Like the HeadCock of this thread must show all the student here his Big Cock to welcome the NewCock-loh!!! :lol: :lol:
hahahhaa....
but i wan new chicks nia..... :lol: not new cocks....ehehehhee :lol: :D

Originally posted by Tohsan+Jan 10 2005, 10:27 -->
QUOTE (Tohsan @ Jan 10 2005, 10:27 )
--QuoteBegin-Ju5tin
@Jan 9 2005, 15:34

Thanks fOr the welcOme.

No needma-newbie only require to post the picture of their cock here!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
thats no need lah.....but muz post their chicks here....ehehehhee :lol:

where got gf ler....... ;)

yo tohsan, i wanna find some 'attacking forummer'. to attacking som 1...u interest....?? :lol:

I think I post this at random girls before :P
Mamamia! :lol:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-2-1105024825.jpg
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-2-1105024897.jpg
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-2-1105025033.jpg

Originally posted by Seraph@Jan 10 2005, 11:34
I think I post this at random girls before :P
Mamamia! :lol:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-2-1105024825.jpg
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-2-1105024897.jpg
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-2-1105025033.jpg
woi....wonder how she look like...... :o

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Jan 10 2005, 11:15
where got gf ler....... ;)

yo tohsan, i wanna find some 'attacking forummer'. to attacking som 1...u interest....?? :lol:
wa milang is your enemy until have to find kaki to attack them!!! :o

Now i know what u r talking about-leh.

aiya she "chia beh pah" from BF, service boh ho-ma, maybe his BF kuku ciau boh lat-ma, so have to fark the pressure on you-loh!!!

Aiya just show her your kuku ciau-la, then she will shut up straight away!!!

:lol: :lol: :lol:

hahhahaa....u show urs lah...ehehhee :lol:

no lah....she is too mich lansi liao....muz show her some color...ehehehee :lol: