WelCum Newbies.....!!!!

Originally posted by Tohsan@Jan 6 2005, 16:53
Jin,
wa so many power pills ah? got any pregnancy pills for car ah? :lol: :lol: :lol:
hahahahaa.....if got, i oso wan lah..ehehehee :lol:

not to stop pregnancy, but to make pregnant-ma,

imagine every nine months got new car, si beh song-leh!!!

I will do the mating personally oh :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Tohsan+Jan 6 2005, 17:18 -->
QUOTE (Tohsan @ Jan 6 2005, 17:18 )
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
@Jan 6 2005, 17:16
oh.....but if brest cancer ler....?? :lol:

this one easyma we go KFC-loh!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
why go KFC.....?? :o :lol:

i like to eat ler..ehehehhee :lol:

KFC always give me chicken breast-ma when i oda, maybe they know its my favourite whether its animal or human!!!

But if you are looking for a real big neh neh then have to get them from the Baywatch Babe-loh or any ZTh girls that gotta big neh neh-loh :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Tohsan@Jan 6 2005, 21:20
KFC always give me chicken breast-ma when i oda, maybe they know its my favourite whether its animal or human!!!

But if you are looking for a real big neh neh then have to get them from the Baywatch Babe-loh or any ZTh girls that gotta big neh neh-loh :lol: :lol: :lol:
KFC-->>>Klang,Kajang,Kepong...etc..Farking Center (KFC)...and tats why got lotsa big breast to order!!!.... :P :D :lol:

actually KFC stand for kuku f*rk c*b*i!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
Thats why they always give me big neh neh when i place order,
breast man ma!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

what happend to jin.
MIA oredi ah?
cybernation PM me your hp number. got tt this weekend :lol:

maybe Jin go for kuku ciau exercise-leh!!! Where got time for balak here-man!!!
His small head is the boss now!!!