WelCum Newbies.....!!!!

welcome aboard!! this is the thread for kuku ciau talking.

Newbie is require to show your kuku ciau for members to check for sizes!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Just joking, welcome !!! :D

Originally posted by Tohsan@Jan 8 2005, 10:27
actually KFC stand for kuku f*rk c*b*i!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
Thats why they always give me big neh neh when i place order,
breast man ma!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
hahhahaa...good 1... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Ju5tin@Jan 9 2005, 15:34
Haha! Like that huh? :huh:

Well yOu'd all need tO cOme Over here tO see that. I'm nOt clOse either! ;)

Thanks fOr the welcOme.
i'm as the headmaster of here(hardcore) talking, giv u a warm welcum..ehehehee :lol:

Like the HeadCock of this thread must show all the student here his Big Cock to welcome the NewCock-loh!!! :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Ju5tin@Jan 9 2005, 15:34

Thanks fOr the welcOme.
No needma-newbie only require to post the picture of their cock here!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Tohsan@Jan 10 2005, 10:26
Like the HeadCock of this thread must show all the student here his Big Cock to welcome the NewCock-loh!!! :lol: :lol:
hahahhaa....
but i wan new chicks nia..... :lol: not new cocks....ehehehhee :lol: :D

Originally posted by Tohsan+Jan 10 2005, 10:27 -->
QUOTE (Tohsan @ Jan 10 2005, 10:27 )
--QuoteBegin-Ju5tin
@Jan 9 2005, 15:34

Thanks fOr the welcOme.

No needma-newbie only require to post the picture of their cock here!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
thats no need lah.....but muz post their chicks here....ehehehhee :lol:

where got gf ler....... ;)

yo tohsan, i wanna find some 'attacking forummer'. to attacking som 1...u interest....?? :lol:

I think I post this at random girls before :P
Mamamia! :lol:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-2-1105024825.jpg
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-2-1105024897.jpg
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-2-1105025033.jpg

Originally posted by Seraph@Jan 10 2005, 11:34
I think I post this at random girls before :P
Mamamia! :lol:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-2-1105024825.jpg
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-2-1105024897.jpg
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-2-1105025033.jpg
woi....wonder how she look like...... :o

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Jan 10 2005, 11:15
where got gf ler....... ;)

yo tohsan, i wanna find some 'attacking forummer'. to attacking som 1...u interest....?? :lol:
wa milang is your enemy until have to find kaki to attack them!!! :o

Now i know what u r talking about-leh.

aiya she "chia beh pah" from BF, service boh ho-ma, maybe his BF kuku ciau boh lat-ma, so have to fark the pressure on you-loh!!!

Aiya just show her your kuku ciau-la, then she will shut up straight away!!!

:lol: :lol: :lol:

hahhahaa....u show urs lah...ehehhee :lol:

no lah....she is too mich lansi liao....muz show her some color...ehehehee :lol: