Hey guys here's one for ya,

in the last couple of days, i've been having this weird buzzin sound
when i turn on the ignition. the sound is kinda like a vacuum cleaner
buzzin, just b4 the engine turns (kicks)... As far as i know it dosen't
affect the engines performance whatsoever, everythings fine except
for that sound... any ideas?

Cheers

Checked, seems ok, other than some kinks... and theres no indication while driving... any other signs i should look for?

Is it the ABS? Mine also make sound from the 1st day I convered the engine.. I thought that was normal..

hmm, i don't think i have ABS installed...yo phreak we got ABS meh?
all the same, i would check it out later, thanks for the idea dude,...
keep the thoughts coming tho... im still wondering.

sorry bro, i duno bout the later version...
mine is the older version and has no ABS...

hmmmm, according to a mech friend...it could be the starter!.... Dunno yet, today will open and find out.

yup, thanks man...

kinda figured that out, it seems the watchmacallit rod or bush is not catching i think. its an explanantion given by a mech. hmmm,...

guess gotta look for a starter now, ouch

Cheers Guys