Water temperature problem

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhh..i like the hosaka tunning r33.fell in love with it first time i saw it on the jdm option video!

Total Agree!! That would be my next clutch!!

Bro, which model of Orc twin clutch u suggested if for 450 wheel Hp? Is it heavy? I can feel my clutch a bit slip so I think is time to do some research now.

i just fixed ORC p559 last saturday, it was damn nice.. the 'kaacchiinnnggg' would be the sound as u start the car.. i was amazed with it, i think the sound probably produced from the lightened flywheel..
pedal feel is almost the same as stock, only a slight firmer pedal return n i have to rev a little bit higher to move from still..
anyway, the only discomfort that i noticed was there are some rattling sound when driving at low rpms... is it normal? has anyone experience that? please advise sifus :hmmmm:

i just fixed ORC p559 last saturday, it was damn nice.. the 'kaacchiinnnggg' would be the sound as u start the car.. i was amazed with it, i think the sound probably produced from the lightened flywheel..
pedal feel is almost the same as stock, only a slight firmer pedal return n i have to rev a little bit higher to move from still..
anyway, the only discomfort that i noticed was there are some rattling sound when driving at low rpms... is it normal? has anyone experience that? please advise sifus :hmmmm:

Bro, what Hp u are running now? how much got P559D? Can u pm me pls? If not wrong, all twin clutch will provide some rattling at low rev and idle.

BTW,may i know u are using the sleeve(coming wit the ORC Clutch Kit or nismo sleeve) since u said the pedal feeling as same as the stock??

im currently running on 850hp on wheel.. joking la, haha..
my car is so damn stock from top to toe, even running on the OEM twintip muffler.
my clutch recently kaputed, been searching all over for stock clutch kit but i cant find any..
i'm so stressed out and just get d ORC and fix it without enuf research..
i just install the clutch itself without other accessories (option which came seperately, i saw orc fork, some rubber, nissan bearing & pump mounting plate).
really, it's not that stiff, maybe coz it's still new.. i heard clutches tend to get harder

but i got some questions:
are u sure that the rattling sound is normal? ya even on idle, as i switch on the A/C, the sound came out..

does it will some how affect the gearbox? im using the supersilent stock exhaust, so i can hear clearly the rattle sound n it really haunts me..

is there any other twin plate on the market that will not make the rattle sound?

Oic, bcoz I'm looking for Orc clutch too, can u pm me how much u bought? Need to know the price before my neck being cut, hehehe:-) I tot the clutch is come with bearing and sleeve in 1 set?
I can't say i'm 100% right, but I think other brand like nismo cooper mix twin clutch do have this happen too. See this link http://www.nismo.co.jp/en/products/competition/clutch/sctwin.html, the lowest part do stated sound will provided at idle n low rev.

pm sent..

im still curious whether the rattle will somehow tear my gearbox.. hmm...