Wanted : GTTi air cond compressor..

Aura

Anyone want to sell their air cond compressor. I'm looking for 2nd hand or new DENSO compressor or any brand for GTTi in very good and working condition.. Please offer me..

Thx.

Please PM me..

i have one full set of a/c system from cb23 of G200...

use less than 4 year and this one is using new gas type..mebbe you want to hybrid to teh GTti? just gimme a call..

whole set selling for rm90 nett only...
reasont os ell?bought from amember...can;t use it because the pulley is different..my cb23 is the tradisonal..the s/c is using new type

Aura said:
Anyone want to sell their air cond compressor. I'm looking for 2nd hand or new DENSO compressor or any brand for GTTi in very good and working condition.. Please offer me..

Thx.

Please PM me..

amir..
i have one spare..
just name me ur price.....

alantan said:
i have one full set of a/c system from cb23 of G200...

use less than 4 year and this one is using new gas type..mebbe you want to hybrid to teh GTti? just gimme a call..

whole set selling for rm90 nett only...
reasont os ell?bought from amember...can;t use it because the pulley is different..my cb23 is the tradisonal..the s/c is using new type

CB23 air-cond can fit to GTTi or not? I heard cannot..Never try before..Please confirm with me..

Izit? Cannot fit at all.... :eek: All this while i thought cb23 aircond sys can support both models? Now cannotla??

the cb23 compressor...is the really new model one..

uses new gas types
the pulley is the rp05 one i think....dunno la...
if you want you can view them first..hybrid the whole thing into your GTti lo

rm90 only bah..i wanna clear nmy room arl..last time i bought from a member 'ruebanlee' for rm170...haih..then buy fix cannot fix because the pulley is different..my cb23 is the the outdated type...

rm90 for whole set..really good deal..

compresser,condenser,all hoses,fan,the bottle thing..complete set

Sory guys cz my pomen already searched for that and he found it..!! Perhaps, I would suggest that Along can sell his compressor to Pret cz he needs it and Alantan can put an advertisement in DOC forum..Use keyword 'damn cold' in your advert..And so sorry Bro Speed..

Thanks for your supports!

"m90 for whole set..really good deal..

compresser,condenser,all hoses,fan,the bottle thing..complete set"

whole set just RM90?...very cheap maaa & good deal.. I once changed my aircond sys in aircond w/shop..u guess how much does it cost?...they charge RM800!!! bengkok maa that time...
ur contact # alantan?...

Aura said:
And so sorry Bro Speed..

Thanks for your supports!
No need to sorry, sorry. You don't need, no problem lah. It's been lying around for awhile actually. I think I have 2 compressors and 3 starters, one engine and dunno what else....:p

gtti_kuning said:
pret..
u really want d compressor??
hmm..
i can letgo at kawan2 price but u must come down
2 seremban n collect it lor..
so do u agree??

Yes... Give me ur contact number.No prob about the location coz I got fren always go there..

Speed Demon said:
No need to sorry, sorry. You don't need, no problem lah. It's been lying around for awhile actually. I think I have 2 compressors and 3 starters, one engine and dunno what else....:p

Thanks Bro Speed..You are a kind person..

And list down here what you've done to your engine till you get 158bhp tu, Bro Speed..Mana tau, we all can follow the step to Pwerful GTTi Club...

cateyes said:
Yes... Give me ur contact number.No prob about the location coz I got fren always go there..

pret..
bad news la bro..
my compressor kuyak already lor..
i went n show 2 my pomen yesterday n he said that thing alreday spoil la..
no electric cas..
sorry bro....