Wanted : EG6 front bumper + spotlights + lips

ace79

As above, must be in good condition, especially the lips. Please PM me if you have one for sell, knows anyone who wants to sell 'em off, or any shops around selling 'em. Thanks!

I got brand new sets. RM260.package includes front bumper lips and all mounting brackets & screws. call me if u want. i also have lips for EG9....

ezri : the stuff joni_loco selling is BRAND NEW lips for EG6. Honda Access item, got everything to install to your standard EG front bumper ( screws, bolts, washers lah )

ace79
chop shop selling around rm300 above these days.+ some rm for fog lamps.eg6 sir bumper is easier to get compared to eg9 sir's.

EG8 : can point me out where can find these halfcut shops? oledi want to Mun Lee ( both Subang and Puchong ), did find one complete with lights and lips, but the condition's not so good..

ace79
if the bumper is not good , ask them to swap with another bumper.
the most important thing is the lips and the fog lamps.the better condition, the more expensive it will be.

try kepong area.

ezri

original siR lips la
http://www.jdmshit.com/parts/exterior/EGbumpers.jpg

spoon/mugen lips rare item. i suggest you to do some research via www.google.com then

this one is Mugen lips ( in the pic is replica set )

http://www.jdmshit.com/parts/exterior/EGlipMugen.jpg

http://www.jdmshit.com/MugenLip/images/44.jpg

EG8 said:
this one is Mugen lips ( in the pic is replica set )

http://www.jdmshit.com/parts/exterior/EGlipMugen.jpg

http://www.jdmshit.com/MugenLip/images/44.jpg
The one on red EG6 is Mugen style lip from EK, the one on white EG is original meant for EG6, but not sure it's genuine or aftermarket.

EG8 said:
ace79
if the bumper is not good , ask them to swap with another bumper.
the most important thing is the lips and the fog lamps.the better condition, the more expensive it will be.

try kepong area.

where? any road instructions, i actually don't know much about Kepong area.. :)

ace79, how much are you looking for? There is couple EG9 and EG6 front clips sitting around here and I could get them for you provided your budget is right. These front clips were cut at the front portion of fender and basically all things that attach on the front radiators such as headlights, bumper, lip, fog lights (yellow some more!) and the radiator.

I hope you understand what kinda front clip I'm talking about here.

i don't think i have the budget for the whole front clip bro, just the bumpers + spotlights + lips...can ah?

ace79 said:
i don't think i have the budget for the whole front clip bro, just the bumpers + spotlights + lips...can ah?
Well basically what you get in extra is a set of headlights and radiator from your hunting list. I'm sorry but they will only sell front clip instead of loose item from the clip. These are all JDM.