Want to know about Savvy

Hi all bro for those who use the savvy and brought the savvy before. What are the comment about this car? I plan to have 1 soon because of the low FC and good handling, but willing to know other bro suggestion and comment about this car.

hopefully will got people tell all about this.

bro Scomatic,

if you still havent purchase the car...call me at 012-2977072, i can arrange a test drive for you and if you purchase the car before 25th august 2008, you can get free bodykit worth rm2888. serious and no jokes....

bout the car....its powerful, fuel efficient(proven by malaysian book of record), nice handling, nice ride(stability & control). this car can go max speed about 170km/h and still handles well...i personally tested it. Maintenance wise, just slightly expensive than wira but only service every 10000km so in actual fact..its cheaper than maintaining a wira. if you like pick up..go for manual....if not AMT suits u well....fuel consumption is the same for manual and auto coz the auto is semi auto and still using the manual gearbox (only the mechanism is controlled by an additional bolt on motor to shift gear)...its similar to renault clio and smart for two.....check out and you will like it....

do call me....serious nice car to own...cheers

i forgot....you will get some other freebies as well...i'll not mention in here...call me personally and i'll let you know....my location is jln ampang (near klcc).....

savvy owner check in!

just installed CCFL demon eyes...I dun think other small cars have twin projector-like headlamps that are avalaible on savvy.. 4 halo rings look so kewl at night!
this little thing will make you appreciate your savvy more..

70k km mileage and counting for 2 years 8 months old car and still going strong on MT.

There are many owners out there are due for 3rd timing belt change (60k intervl) ..mileage sure well over 150k km already.

Write your reply...