Wan A Extra Income??take A Look

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Wan A Extra Income??take A Look

rayracer

WHO WANNA FIND MORE MONEY TO MOD TAT CAR? NOW A DAY ECONOMIC VERY HARD RIGHT?
PLS CALL RAVEN 016-2851659 FOR MORE INFORMATION!

100% POTENCIAL WAT U C WAT U GET! EVERYBODY HAVE A DREAM COME TRUTH
U WANNA GET UR DREAM? THEN CALL ME:wink:

im also running business now..now my income rm2000 without work so hard..hahaha..interested??pm me..

apisanif, what kind of business is that...interested here...pm me for more detial

wat business u in for... maybe u can tell us the nature of the job and job scope......

PM me the details please.....
Everyone wants more income.....

Allo allo what kind of business is that....? wow wow wow the business can make the dream come true....!!! is the dream is a dream or reality..... or just a vivid dream.

Interested to know hope is not a SKIM CEPAT KAYA.... nanti masuk sangkar....

Please post a reply everybody curious to know about your big time business.... dreaming to be a tycoon someday soon.

Thank you

not skim cepat kaya wat eva..i'm just here to tell wat im doing rite now..i only get commission 10%..the major i earn money is from my money invested..so..anyone who interested i can tell u...better come to my place at sri kembangan..im still study..so no time to go far place...pm me to set a meet up..better u guys set a date..ok??

Bro..... Everyone also interested in making money but why dun you just tell us roughly what it is about man??? If we go meet you in sri kembangan then suddenly it is something weird then it is a waste of our time........

yeah.. plis give more detail.. and i hope its not freakin Multilevel marketing stuff or prepaid selling stuff.. not omegatrend or luxor whatsoEVER :mad: .. heheheh..

by the way, i dont think this should go under sellin ICE SECTION.. no offence.. :rock:

im just telling my story..this is not my thread..nway my business is all bout money investment and needs u to surf internet everyday..not multilevel,no need to find downline..just here to help u guys..

So basically this is like Studiopay and you have to get the paypal or something like that rite????

apisanif said:
im just telling my story..this is not my thread..nway my business is all bout money investment and needs u to surf internet everyday..not multilevel,no need to find downline..just here to help u guys..
wat investment is that??
how much risk the investment got???

sounds like goldquest. goldquest and the likes where it depends on binary system setup or pyramid setup is ILLEGAL. So what if the damn company is in USA.. you're in malaysia therefore you should abide by Malaysian laws.

Guyz wanna earn more $$$$ without investing a single $$$ at all.....
If u think u have the potential to be a model, or think u have the potential to be in TV Commercials..... Just PM me..... I'll try to help u out......

One more thing, I think this topic is being posted under a wrong category....

if u wanna get rich, u need to have a very stupid looks. then u participate in "malaysia idol" or any stupid idol contest helding around u. then u will be famous and will get sign up to be either an actor or singer.

dun believe? look at william hung now. rich like held while his look so stupid and voice oso cacated.

p/s: sorry to those handsome boy out there. u will not getting as rich as william hung in this field.

start learn to have stupid look now if u r not!

what u waiting for? hurry up while stock last!