THE SAMURAI.... ..

All Other Stuff

THE SAMURAI.... ..

Originally posted by ninja_iga+Feb 21 2005, 08:17 -->
QUOTE (ninja_iga @ Feb 21 2005, 08:17 )
--QuoteBegin-Serra
@Feb 21 2005, 02:47
Um as far as I know, ur not allowed to keep knifes (moreover a sword/katana) in ur car. Actually can, but got terms and conditions (eg the maximum length of the knife etc etc). Not sure, that was what I was told by a police officer when I was working at a shop selling school and recreational stuff (including all sorts of knifes). Hehe the shop even used to sell real Japan-made samurai swords but at a 6 figure price (have to pre order). Even a shinai is already selling for rm90 there.

If u get caught with a normal knife in ur car, you can always just say that it is for fishing. But if u put a sword in ur car, dunno what u can say. Haha. Maybe as seraph said, say as deco. :P

just to let you all know

i've nothing against rayracer or his product, i think it's a beatiful replica.
:)

but:
it's against the LAW, to carry an edged weapon longer than 6inches.
BLUNT OR NOT.

let alone a full size KATANA!

this is provide you with the security, so no road bully nor mad fella get to use it on anyone.
Imagine if it's legal?
imagine the CARNAGE.

there's always a logical reason for laws like this.

if you're transporting the weapon anyway, make sure it's bundled, wrapped and stowed away in your boot or something.
That way, difficult for anyone to see you're carrying a weapon.
Also, if police suspect you and wanna search your car (happens, when there's a robbery case, and you so happen to fit the description...... :mellow:)

at least it's wrapped and so difficult to access, you then have a valid reason to say that it's NOT ready FOR use.

then the DECO story is more plausible.

for weapon against road bullies?
Pepper Spray.

what with the baseball bats and parangs and what not.
come to that time, most guys and gals FREEZE, dunno wat to do let alone use your weapon kononnya.

wah, lecture so long liaW

ok ciao, going off to class (again!) [/b][/quote]
whoah like this my trouser snake is breaking the law :lol:

i think too many people here watch samurai-x too many times :P

if say the Katana got the spirit of my grandfather and it must be by my side all the time, how? :rolleyes:

hey!! :o
all the guys pls lah!this just a display or decoration thing o.k! if u really wan it the weapon arr,i got 1 NANCHAKU!! who wan it? B)
pls lah!!still not sharp and no kill ppl before!dun think this like a real sword lah!

free bump!! :lol:

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Feb 21 2005, 15:42
aiyak.....

nvm la. Do whatever you want la.

when the time comes, you'll know what i mean.

i've been thru this type of situation.... 2-3 times.

if you do draw a weapon, chances are: you'll be shot.
either by the bully or the cops.

if you're the victim, appear like one, although you've just beaten up the idiot.
hate to admit it but you do have a point bro...
sorry for my immature thinking...i mean...WHAT THE F*CK WAS I THINKING !!
(I guess I never thought of the "get shot" consequenses)

I'd rather follow what u said...appear like a victim when I'm a victim...

and oh yah btw rayracer

ur 3 litre stuff...I'll let u know ASAP...2day terlupa ^_^ ^_^

Originally posted by rayracer@Feb 21 2005, 21:24
all the guys pls lah!this just a display or decoration thing o.k! if u really wan it the weapon arr,i got 1 NANCHAKU!! who wan it? B)
pls lah!!still not sharp and no kill ppl before!dun think this like a real sword lah!

I thought if get caught with a nanchaku also will kena, since it is a weapon n can crack bones...? no ah? my fren told me wan, mebbe he was wrong.

hehe ray, you know how to use nanchaku? :P last time got one uncle (customer) showing off his nanchaku skills using one of our nanchaks, almost break the display glass! Haha.

Originally posted by Serra+Feb 22 2005, 01:05 -->
QUOTE (Serra @ Feb 22 2005, 01:05 )
--QuoteBegin-rayracer
@Feb 21 2005, 21:24

I thought if get caught with a nanchaku also will kena, since it is a weapon n can crack bones...? no ah? my fren told me wan, mebbe he was wrong.

hehe ray, you know how to use nanchaku? :P last time got one uncle (customer) showing off his nanchaku skills using one of our nanchaks, almost break the display glass! Haha. [/b][/quote]
that uncle pelik was a weirdo <_< :rolleyes:

hahahah!!!..................!! :lol: :lol:
so then the uncle need to pay the glass also lol!!
how much the glass?actually i know few technic nanchaku only lah!

pls help me to let go lah! ;)

Originally posted by rayracer@Feb 22 2005, 20:33
hahahah!!!..................!! :lol: :lol:
so then the uncle need to pay the glass also lol!!
how much the glass?actually i know few technic nanchaku only lah!

pls help me to let go lah! ;)
hehe didnt break. ALMOST break oni. :P but me n my colleagues were abit spooked la. haha

hey all :)

peace to all le :)

just wanna help raise awareness about these weapons.
actually it's because of some morons who misused such weapons that got it banned in the first place!

like Airsoft etc..etc..

so, with a more mature public, maybe in future our laws would be less strict :)

samurai ahh
nice one ohhh
my home also got one put in my room
long and heavy
last time when me primary sch
take to potong my mum room window those wood
kakakaa
dunno she know or not
now the samurai put at my room
hahaha
normal pattern yellow colour wood only
the samurai u sell can take to sabah?