WAJA 4G18 convert DOHC pakage

WAJA2003

doing WAJA 4G18 SOHC convert to DOHC
pakege inculd:
1. full set of mitsubishi twin cam head/ 2 pcs cam pully,2pcs cam,16 pcs valve,cover etc etc
2.metal gasket set for waja.
3.timing belt set MITSUBISHI.
4.Engine oil,oil fillter n coolant
5.finish with labour n those modification work.

Why convert twin cam"
in logic Twin cam will get more respond then SOHC.
easy for future upgrade,can put in adjustable cam pully,highcam etc etc.

wat driffrent after convert to twin cam??

Errr,for me i feel get more troque then SOHC
In high rpm will get more respond,after 4K rpm will raise faster then SOHC
N the engine is smooth then SOHC .
1 thing i can comfirm is TOP SPEED sure hv improve,last time 180kmh is start to soft liao,now easy over 180kmh,this 1 i can comfirm is real.

any thing can PM me
my location :shah alam bt3.

pic r below.
DSC01458.jpg

BEFORE
DSC01459.jpg

IN PROSESS
DSC01460.jpg

SEND TO MODIFICATION MECHINE JOB
DSC01461.jpg

INSTALL PROSSESS
DSC01466.jpg

DONE~~~~~~~~~
DSC00114.jpg

• DSC01460.jpg
    DSC01460.jpg
    86.4 KB · Views: 23,252
bro.. need to do any approval or endorse? and the header can use old one or need to use new? any other adjustment needed like changed compression ratio, ecu, wiring harness / exhaust / intake manifold?
lastly how is the cost?

what is the price included installment bro?

hi..interested..

whats the different in terms of torque n power..

care to share the chart between the original 4g18 and the converted 4g18 doch..

tq

hi..interested..

whats the different in terms of torque n power..

care to share the chart between the original 4g18 and the converted 4g18 doch..

tq

hehe i dint do any DYNO.but i can sure is got driffrent. welcome to test drive first.

wat kind of mitsu head are ur using bro?its 4g15 twin cam from mitsu MX?

Bro got any waranty? how about fuel consumption?

wah...i'm interested...wait till i gather the money n i'll hit u back!!~~

Is it safe?...what modification do u do?..what bout ECU and wiring?..price is fine for me..i just need more info.thnx

why not safe?? wat problem u think will hv??
PICTURE is say all ,wiring n ECU all use waja 4G18 ori.
really intrested can come my shop to visit n see sample.