waaaahhhhh!!!!!!!!! i believe i can fly....

apex

just wanna share with u all...
what do you think about this mr2? is it real?

http://img360.imageshack.us/img360/8443/mr2a4jv.jpg

http://img360.imageshack.us/img360/1415/mr2b1as.jpg

http://img360.imageshack.us/img360/6412/mr2c4ww.jpg

http://img360.imageshack.us/img360/2996/mr2d6hp.jpg

http://img360.imageshack.us/img360/5138/mr2e4oe.jpg

http://img360.imageshack.us/img360/8540/mr2f2iz.jpg

http://img360.imageshack.us/img360/8200/mr2g2gw.jpg

V-tec, Yau Yu Ho!

Mivec, Yau Yu Ho!

Supercharger, Yau Yu Ho!

Turbo, Yau Yu Ho!

All Can Ta Pau.

LoL>!!!
freakin crazy lah.. nuts...
lolz... got wings in the front bumper also..
hahaha...
maybe can lift up the front part la... whole car fly..?? i dun think so... LoL

soulseaker said:
V-tec, Yau Yu Ho!

Mivec, Yau Yu Ho!

Supercharger, Yau Yu Ho!

Turbo, Yau Yu Ho!

All Can Ta Pau.

err, you had forgotten the powerful campro, by Proton.

Campro, Yau Yu Ho!

wah... no need airasia or mas to balik sabah....:biggrin:

zan said:
err, you had forgotten the powerful campro, by Proton.

Campro, Yau Yu Ho!

Thanks dude. I think this goes to all those v-tec turbo and mivec turbo also.

Yah almost forgot.

NOS, Yua Yu Ho!

i think that front wing is to create down force...otherwise i suppose the car will fly...and flip. wonder what's the 1/4 miles time... :rolleyes:

last time featured in Monster Garage, they fit a rocket engine into a 2001 Toyota Celica... how they do it??... extend the length of the whole body structure of the car so that it would be stable at vr high speed... do serious weight reduction plan and fit an extensive rollcage inside...

damn kengz...