blackcruzer

Dec 10, 2004
Kepong KL
davidcnz said:
davidcnz,
haha.. u really open a thread for perdana photo gallery ar? :)

DC!.
yeah bro.. hehehe... can share out the perdana's picture from each owner marrr..hopefully get smooth on it and get more pic of their v6...hehehe:_:[/quote]

hehhe too many la picture to post...anyway for u guys...i post 2 photo only...enjoy hehehhe!!

datsun120y

May 24, 2006
JEJ said:

i know is hard,
but try and check with used car, see how much they can offer, if u are selling a 2002 to them...
That day i got one, direct owner selling RM48k...u serious and want?
i will check with him, see teh car still available or not.

yes i'm serious...i want 2 get it 4 my brother.....but i said.... if u can get below rm47k....plssssss let me know....but rm48k also nvm....if the car is on tip-top condition.....my:cellphone:no. 016-5032323

blackcruzer

Dec 10, 2004
Kepong KL

DC!

May 2, 2005
Jzeh-Bee
wow, blackcruzer.. seems like u got a lot of pics.. :)

who is the owner of that 2nd pic perdana? is he zth member also?
really hope can see more pics of his car lah.. hehe..

DC!.

DC!

May 2, 2005
Jzeh-Bee
i oso Penang mari.. but oredi moved to JB with family.. so is Pe-Bahru permanent resident.. hahaha.. :D

Rgds,
DC!.

blackcruzer

Dec 10, 2004
Kepong KL
DC! said:
wow, blackcruzer.. seems like u got a lot of pics.. :)

who is the owner of that 2nd pic perdana? is he zth member also?
really hope can see more pics of his car lah.. hehe..

DC!.
all photo owner of v-sixers members...hehe i got a lots of photo.....

blackcruzer

Dec 10, 2004
Kepong KL

blackcruzer

Dec 10, 2004
Kepong KL
sky_walker said:
me interested too..but low budget to join this v6sixers club..
sky walker...erkkk cant afford RM 10 per year?? may the force be with you :)

DC!

May 2, 2005
Jzeh-Bee
blackcruzer,

share with us and post the pics in Perdana photo gallery thread le.. boleh kah?
shiok seh........ :D

Rgds,
DC!.

blackcruzer

Dec 10, 2004
Kepong KL

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
the second pic looks damn VIp lor.....
hehe more more more pics black..:)

blackcruzer

Dec 10, 2004
Kepong KL
monsterv6 said:
the second pic looks damn VIp lor.....
hehe more more more pics black..:)
aiyahhhh monster...u can find all the photos in v-sixers forum la :P

davidcnz

Sep 13, 2005
very hard to go into v-sixers forum now... they still fixing the web right??? i dont even have the username and password to log in lerrrr....:(

hi there ,

does anyone knw where can i get the replacement of the remote control ( Transmitter ) for viper 560xv alarm ? how much it costs? it can be repaired??currently i'm using the spare one ... please help ..thank you