banana manifold
t05h turbine
piping intercooler stainless steel
blow off blitz
boost meter blitz
turbo timer blitz
vr4 i/cooler

**only no disc front/rear

RM4***.** nego. ( price includes installation )

didi

bro.. if i convert vr4 to my perdana sei... what value u take my engine?

fixxxer said:
what engine? if 1.8 i'll only take rm500

1.8 only u accept rm500 ?? sorry dude...u are too insulting to some users of below that cc ... !! vr4 arent that valuable only....newayz nvm and thx...!!

zafri said:
bro.. if i convert vr4 to my perdana sei... what value u take my engine?

sorry bro.. i only take 1.8 engine for trade in...

zero2hundred said:
1.8 only u accept rm500 ?? sorry dude...u are too insulting to some users of below that cc ... !! vr4 arent that valuable only....newayz nvm and thx...!!

kih kih kih.. bro if u find a vr4 hc below 3k i would love to buy them..
pls do tell me if u have it... cheers!~

why not ? u in kl right? u come to sungai petani up upon the northern side.... call me up 0164530706 ...i can bring u there...!!! maybe not below 3k ...but 3k fixed price...!! yet vr4 here are 220hp to 240hp...the one u r selling is just 200hp..but not to say halfcut la....we refer to engine complete with rear and front disc everything la....what u sell also not a h/c wat...!! ok from why i interested ur engine? its becos i dun really mind if its a 200hp vr4 engine...and i was really trying to get a good offer since u had open this thread for sales and include installation...ur price is reasonable,buthen i was asking for trading in with my engine...erm....but seems like u were really quoting a noob price for ppl's engine...does 1.8 engine worth only that low? RM500?? if u can find ... i order from u...!! on the other side, for me i dun mind...but indirectly 1.8 cc users and below may feel offend or either sad ..if ur saying lidat...an insulted! 1.8 worth 500, then 1.6 worth nuts?

vr4 200hp...
sounds nice eh?

what year is the engine?
mileage?
what mods have been done internally(piston bla bla bla..., i mean in the engine? or standard vr4?

zero2hundred..
can get ke vr4 + installation below 4k at sp?

zero2hundred said:
why not ? u in kl right? u come to sungai petani up upon the northern side.... call me up 0164530706 ...i can bring u there...!!! maybe not below 3k ...but 3k fixed price...!! yet vr4 here are 220hp to 240hp...the one u r selling is just 200hp..but not to say halfcut la....we refer to engine complete with rear and front disc everything la....what u sell also not a h/c wat...!! ok from why i interested ur engine? its becos i dun really mind if its a 200hp vr4 engine...and i was really trying to get a good offer since u had open this thread for sales and include installation...ur price is reasonable,buthen i was asking for trading in with my engine...erm....but seems like u were really quoting a noob price for ppl's engine...does 1.8 engine worth only that low? RM500?? if u can find ... i order from u...!! on the other side, for me i dun mind...but indirectly 1.8 cc users and below may feel offend or either sad ..if ur saying lidat...an insulted! 1.8 worth 500, then 1.6 worth nuts?

keh keh keh... ok ok... u go & buy there.. thanx for the info... if there someone wanna buy i'll recomend u... thanx bro keh keh keh
i just only say rm500... thats all...if u dont want nvm.. :p

zafri said:
zero2hundred..
can get ke vr4 + installation below 4k at sp?

of cos no ler...only engine u can get cheap...!! installation...mostly ppl will go back to their regular workshop for more offer... roughly around ...4k + abit only...it depends...

fixxxer said:
keh keh keh... ok ok... u go & buy there.. thanx for the info... if there someone wanna buy i'll recomend u... thanx bro keh keh keh
i just only say rm500... thats all...if u dont want nvm.. :p

lol...just say ar? okla ....slowly....gluck with ur sales ... u can be a good salesman!

willing to sell parts separately...
td05h turbine - Rm1k
vr4 intercooler -RM500
banana manifold - RM450
blitz blow off - RM250
blitz boost meter - RM250