VR4 2.0 200hp + install.. cheap!~

halo my frenz, your VR4 it's old engine. Trade in 1.8 4G93P only RM 500. How dare u are, summore want to demand. No disk brake..hahah funny...

zero2hundred : Agree with you u, penang kia!!!

*yawn* already settle now u want to continue the story? up to u la... *yawn*

aiyo.. u all ar.. ppl selling how much and willing to pay how much for that 1.8 engine is his business and problem wat.. really don understand y wanna say here got wat sell cheaper or there nice.. -.-"

justlikeu said:
aiyo.. u all ar.. ppl selling how much and willing to pay how much for that 1.8 engine is his business and problem wat.. really don understand y wanna say here got wat sell cheaper or there nice.. -.-"

u say very easy n simple, how bout u sell a whole 1.8 engine for RM500 ,one word i can present you "bravo" . This is call trade-selling lah dude,u know anot?..if not how are we gonna deal this if you did not do any considerate of the price, and why you are so busybody lah, im the one who in discussion in this dealing and not you...so am i have the right to ask how much the price is? and how much to let go my engine ? Think hard!

If you take 1.8 (4G93 Wira?) for RM500, how much do you sell it back + installation? RM1,000? If yes, I wanna install..Really cheap you take, really cheap you sell it back..!!

Usually 1.8 engine (140bhp?) will costs about RM2,000 at Proton Club forum..RM500 is suitable for 4G92 1.6 XLi (110bhp?) engine I guess..Cheers?

aiyo... im just saying the price... not i cheat u guys... aiyaa... ei zero2hundred.. didnt settle ha? up to u la then..

bro....if install at iswara, how much is cost? include wiring & ECU? can drive it back from ur workshop after fixing? Can use credit card? Serious buyer here