vortex genarator. ( taiwan )

cannondale>

Apr 29, 2005
kepong
check out the meoc forum.. i post tonite.. stuff at my friend house.

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Can arrange for viewing? Where izzit ur fren located actually? Any chance of getting more than 2 pcs ah? Thx!

cannondale>

Apr 29, 2005
kepong
this is the unit they use to do the moding , only 2.

1 aredy been booked.

call me if interested, i am in PJ/Kepong

cyilaw

kuantan
what's the different compare with the original? i means the out look. will no more stock after sold this 2?

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
cyilaw,

Yo brader, hahaha... If u need de thing hor... U can hv it 1st lar... Cos u ask b4 me mah... No worry! :biggrin: Actually am looking for few pieces ler... Few members wanna to put oso... Remember i told u tht my fren from Puchong hv it? But de fitting is de main reason tht v dun wanna it lor... So now he is sourcing for us a better Fitting 1 lar... Hehehe... Cheers! :rock:

cannondale>

Apr 29, 2005
kepong
it will not fit 100% the side abit small. but still can fit.

if u need a original, ss racing have 1050 only. other place dont have. all on the way. 2 months aredy.

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
cannondale>,

Hey fren, r u de 1 in SS racing yest. buying de Vortex Gen? I always hang there ler... If u r de 1, then v met there yest ler... LoLz... I know they hv de stock... but for me its really expensive to pay RM1k++ for de Gen.! Sorry... my own opinion!

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
NoTiGuY,

Thx for ur info.! Cheers bro.! :biggrin: If tht's de case... better think twice lor...

cyilaw

kuantan
NoTiGuy, cannondale,

thanks for info, that's means will look weird if install it?...but original price is out of my budget range..

S9,

hehe..yo brother, i just seeking around with the cheap price for this VG ler, lazzy go down to kl just have a look for this thing...wonder no sound from u about this VG, so that's means most the VG can fit nicely except the ori one lah...too exspensive ler the original VG. i need to pray hard let me get the 4D, then i can get it....hahahah.....

cannondale>

Apr 29, 2005
kepong
for those who is interested can come over and try it before buy.

i dont find it ugly , saw few using it now, unless u are some rich fellar. dont mind pay more for ori.

what else u expect for a 200 thing. what i can said that its 85% lookalike.

for me its depends on individual , if u have "rich father" than different story. but for me of cause ori is better.

there will be some carbon unit comming in, price is as much as ori. not sure about the fitting.

NoTiGuY

old school
Nov 16, 2003
PG-PJ-KL-DUBAI
www.cardomain.com
Huh ? ? ? ?

cannondale> said:
for those who is interested can come over and try it before buy.

i dont find it ugly , saw few using it now, unless u are some rich fellar. dont mind pay more for ori.

what else u expect for a 200 thing. what i can said that its 85% lookalike.

for me its depends on individual , if u have "rich father" than different story. but for me of cause ori is better.

w.shiong,

you're contradicting yourself with your above statement??? I dont have a rich father, neither am i rich, just that I'd pay for satisfaction. :) (though i had to eat sand for one month to buy it).

To me, its cheaper than getting ur ass in Gucci, Prada etc buying a handbag that could cost three to four times the price of a vg for your gf/wife. (well, thats my thought though.

Your explanation here is a little 'childish' to my readings. My apologies for being blunt, no hard feelings.

cheers~!

cannondale>

Apr 29, 2005
kepong
i dont like ppl comment on my stuff, i know this is the genaral topic, but i am the one who sell the stuff, if u dont like the v.g fitting. pls keep it yourself, dont come in and spoiled my topic.

u will uncomfortable when someone spoiled your topic rite?

i saw your used ori v.g selling at 900. but i never tell everyone new one is around 900+ or even 1k. pls learn how to respect ppl posting.

taiwan made stuff is cheaper, but of cause quality not as good as ori, but do we need to inform everyone like standing outside JE or GC inform taiwan goods are bad.

and 1 more thing, u remember what u said about my evo7 spoiler for 800? u tell everyone here , who buy he is the water fish.? may be u can get parts cheaper than me, but pls keep your comment yourself, your stuff and my stuff are different. if he thinks that my stuff are expensive, he can just buy from somewhere else.

this is not an argument, but i know how to respect ppl posting.