Hyper just gave some minor difren for mine as i got MR edy... hehe..

from my experience using volt stabilizer in my car WAJA got no different at all.
in fact my engine timing goes crazy, rpm goes up and down and some more my engine car die while I am driving
so scary.
at the moment I don't suspect my volt stabilizer is the cause. after do some trouble shooting with my mechanic we found that its the volt stabilizer make my car and I goes crazy hehe. remove it and its work well as before i fix that VS.
any body have face the same problem?
wat brand..?? mind to share..??
I don't know its is right to me to mention the brand. I am afraid some one will shoot me :boxing: hehe
let me try to used another brand to compare but at the moment I dont have any budjet to buy and test another VS to my car. If the same thing happen to me may be someting wrong with my car, if not my be that my first VS is the cause.
or is there any guys out there facing the same problem as i do, please share need your opinion
bro, no 1 will shoot u. if they dare to shoot u, without proper explanation, u can shoot them back. here is share & discuss forum...
if u said the brand u using is Hot Inazma MR, i oso won't shoot u, but will interested to know why only...
just post some words here, let me guess...
i think you ve got your positive and negative terbalik........positive is connected to positive cable of vs and negative cable from vs is connected to negative of battery ...![]()

Is using this VS really good?

I am using VS zaptor gold.
but I am also want to know why its happen to me.
during trouble shoot, what i have done is:-
1. Battery (try to swap with other battery also not solve the problem)
2. change spark plug (also problem not solve)
3. Remove Volts stabilizer (problem solve)
I don't know how to test my VS is ok or not
do you have any idea.
Anyone willing to do some test? I just wanna see. I'm interested only the very good brands.
wat u wanna test..? Inazma Hyper & Inazma MR..?? i fu wan, just pay for the dyno machine la...
I'm not trying to test the engine power. I don't even care how much power your engine have. What I want to test is the VS. Just want to know how good they are. It's just a few minutes test and don't worry, I'm not going to do any drag or donut.... Will not hurt your vehicle in any way. If you want to document this test, you are welcome.
And tuning shop don't have to mod and tune. Just install the VS. Easier and faster. Finished the job in 10 minutes.cipan hehe, can ask joshua sponsor dyno hehehehe, if got diffrence and naik hp , joshua sell his dyno :P