Visworks' Dragmachine

• Thread starter Tom
  • Start date
  • Replies 136
  • Views 29K
Wah...Drft...Going for RB26...So you gonna change your nick to...
Drg_240SX...HaHaHaHa...

Aah... the RMD Sylvia, really enjoyed its engine and turbine noise the last time I saw them tuning it at their garage.

guys,

the next drag event is said to be on the 10th of April..anyone??? :unsure:

I'll start joining you after my education is completed over here ok?!?! I'll bring my project car back too...Should be up and running by then.... *laughs*

:lol: :rolleyes: :P

http://www.boomspeed.com/darkn355/01.jpg
http://www.boomspeed.com/darkn355/02.jpghttp://www.boomspeed.com/darkn355/05.jpg
http://www.boomspeed.com/darkn355/03.jpg
http://www.boomspeed.com/darkn355/04.jpg

knn end of story is the one with most $$$$$ has the most powderful car hehehehe..... PERIOD!

wait theres a new ferrari red MR2 in town...... :D

Originally posted by Jun_EK9@Mar 4 2004, 11:39 AM
cbm and annuar satria never come near to this gti....they only running high 12sec
who said cbm cant...u will see...the malaysian drag king will be back....

it seems the owner does not give a damn for the car's looks, all power zero looks.

melvin's car is faster than this satria. His 150 shot nos damn best wei..
ehh melvin, show them your dyno chart la, 452hp at the 4 wheels baii !!

nick......that was old hp figure la...now got new hp figure. u see the next drag, when he launch, sure the car will go left go right then only go straight....too much HP!!!!!
melvin....u not scared BIG 6 come find u ar......?? :D :D

ramsing,

somemore the thing in front that looks like an intercooler is actually an oil cooler
he also dont need intercooler one, he use 2 NOS tanks to act as the intercooler

yo man ....... CAY XXX is coming out ......!!!! watch out u guy's the car is extreme then last time ..... :o