Varis bumper for Evo X

pengyu

Hi all,

I'm looking for this bumper for my car. So far, I tried few shops in Sunway and no one bringing it in except one shop which selling the original Varis (too expensive for me for just a bumper).
I found a shop in JB, RMS Bodykits that can order this for me and only takes 3 days. But, any of you know anyone bringing it in in KL and dont have to wait for so long? I'm looking for front bumper Varis replica with carbon lip.

thanks =)
http://carbonrevo.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/12/Evo-X-Varis-Kit-Front.jpg

already.. no stock or even order takes so long..

anyone else? or else i have to go to Raymonds Bodykit in JB, they can get it in 3 days. or spore ready stock.

tq

just know that one of my frend convert from MMC lancer to inspira by getting RM6K + RM300 petrol voucher from one Inspira owner.......Malaysia Boleh !!!

Pls comment after you have installed it in terms of quality and fitting :burnout:

i know someone bought original Varis bodykit from Samurai Racing because I called last week and its taken... i wonder who?? heheheh

i will post pictures when i got it done. Im currently out of country at the moment, and the stuff should be ready by mid of june =)

i'm not installing full varis kit, mix & match with other style hehehe..

bro, y dun u post ur original kit, wanna see it as well. tq =)

i will post pictures when i got it done. Im currently out of country at the moment, and the stuff should be ready by mid of june =)

i'm not installing full varis kit, mix & match with other style hehehe..

bro, y dun u post ur original kit, wanna see it as well. tq =)

Will do photo shooting soon, coz juz completed the new look :wink:

due to "stupid" bodykit shop that been saying "i will check" for the past two weeks, i decided to change plan.
Im not going to proceed with the project as for now, but i have another project for it.

stay tuned!

They have it for Lancer GT/Inspira..but no one carries a stock for E10.I even tried Spore, and the same thing. Everybody advertises that they have and can bring, then when u wanna order.. oh..no stock, will check first,need to wait 2 months..blablablabla..

so im going for the next plan. stay tuned! hehehe