Interior and Cockpit

Vafc2 And Rsm With Stand

vafc 2

is the item still available?
i just want the vafc 2...
best price?
can pm me...thanxx

i want it

Pm Me i your phone number.....i want both and give me best best best price .sirious buyer ..thanks

wanna neg with u .. i confirm buy from u.
contact me at 0162834817
serious buyer for both item

hmm halo bro wanna swap ur 2 item with my 5 spoke 17inc rim pcd100? not ayam brand rim lah its original rim from japan "modex" brand complete with new tyre i give u,if u like it just give me a call ok 0126558605...last time i buy rm2800 just rim only

halo bro,swap with my 17'inc pcd100 "modex" brand original rim from japan c/w new tyre u want arr?if u want just give me a call 0126558605...

halo bro wanna swap with my 17inc "modex" rim pcd100 with new tyre i give u ori japan rim lah not ayam brand...call me 0126558605 ok

very interested for both things rsm and vafc2

bro can lower a bit a price i`ll give cash for both but lower kan a?
pm me i`ll sure confirm to take both,location please

allo, i'm very interested with ur rsm. can u sell to me for rm 450. can u give ur no phone..... easy to deal

Rsm

wanna sell that rsm for 450 ? call me if u want 016 6599011 / 019 3358138

guys,

i think d stuffs sold dy.this thread was started in april la! if u checked his profile, his loggin was way back on april 27th.dun think u'll b gettin any replies soon... :tongue: