bro,
pm me for 4 1/2 inch UTR...
can cod to subang area?
intrested....

thnks bro...

price for eg2 pls, drop in version.

i bought ur SFOEM sometime around 5months back
i think its time to clean it..
can i just use any after market air filter cleaner?
for instance, the one sold at kedai abg?

i bought ur SFOEM sometime around 5months back
i think its time to clean it..
can i just use any after market air filter cleaner?
for instance, the one sold at kedai abg?
yes u can,.......:>

ok bro!
thanks!
nice item nyway!
=)

bro,
can it be installed and effectively performed in Lancer GT?

we are still waiting for the release for lancer GT
even a kancil or kelisa can feel the diff, i dun think there;s any reason it wont effectively perform in a 2.0 engine

do you have for kelisa drop in?price on both SF n MF?what's the micron filter like?

whats the micron filter rate like?very interested to have it in my auto K3vet2 engine lor:rofl:

yup the filter how big is the dust size can pass thru it (micron) . Wouldn't want any more bigger size dust passing...then no point having air filter.Will surely damage the TB and engine lor...

Ned the comparison over KN/apexi/HKs...:adore::adore: