i bought ur SFOEM sometime around 5months back
i think its time to clean it..
can i just use any after market air filter cleaner?
for instance, the one sold at kedai abg?
i bought ur SFOEM sometime around 5months back
i think its time to clean it..
can i just use any after market air filter cleaner?
for instance, the one sold at kedai abg?
we are still waiting for the release for lancer GT
even a kancil or kelisa can feel the diff, i dun think there;s any reason it wont effectively perform in a 2.0 engine
yup the filter how big is the dust size can pass thru it (micron) . Wouldn't want any more bigger size dust passing...then no point having air filter.Will surely damage the TB and engine lor...
Yesterday’s early downpour did not dampen the spirits of the members from three car clubs – Audi Club Malaysia, BMW Club Malaysia, and Volkswagen Club Malaysia who were present (despite the early morning on a public...
guys i need help here due to budget problem i m looking for urgent rear disc rotor only bcos mine ald crack.... someone quoted me new is rm900 isit true ? any one got used in good condition pls call me ken 0123709020
Was wondering any is there any HKS users here...... How is the performance of this piggy back system compared 2 other piggyback systems..... i know some1 is goin 2 tell me the piggyback tuning is good as the tuner...