Upgrading the entire engine...

LemonRuski

Jun 16, 2005
Thinking of the extreme here, but which mechanic(s) in the Klang Valley area would be recommended / highly recommended to consult when it comes to performing engine upgrades?

Which mechanic does the ZTH regulars approach when they have the $$ to change their car's engine?

Would like to upgrade my 1.6 auto to a 1.8 auto...

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
karl,at least u got friend that into car mod.at least they can recommend u
a reputable shop.or u can try call jenielsen.he's a zth member.

edmunz85

May 4, 2006
bro go speedline at puchong....i jus did my conversion2gsr...din go back2da workshop since transplant....not a single problem....touch wood...normally after transplant...hav2 go a 100 times till da car really done...drivin 4 months d no prob at all...price oso can nego1...1 month they do atleast 50 transplants...he's dam good in turbo...

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
bro go speedline at puchong....i jus did my conversion2gsr...din go back2da workshop since transplant....not a single problem....touch wood...normally after transplant...hav2 go a 100 times till da car really done...drivin 4 months d no prob at all...price oso can nego1...1 month they do atleast 50 transplants...he's dam good in turbo...
50 transplant in a month???wow!!!....good business.sure good workshop.

karl5511

May 31, 2007
karl,at least u got friend that into car mod.at least they can recommend u
a reputable shop.or u can try call jenielsen.he's a zth member.
Erm...I know. That y sometime my quest like.....hehehe you know la.
I learn a lot in this ZTH forum. Before this, just heard from those who also amateur.

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
cheaaaaaaa...........just a coincidence that my shop name in short form is
like that.what to do.not trying to pretend to be someone i'm not.:)

my iswara just got broken into last night.. some fucker took my LA amp.. well, i dunno if i can consider myself lucky because i guess that fucker didnt have time to take anything else notably my ss amp and player.. u know what that fucker took? he took one amp, my coin box, and my fucking school bag! with all my fucking notes in it! he left my calculator and pencil box behind but took my bag! what a fucking prick! i'm sorry for the foul language but im damn annoyed now.. never ever park ur...