Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
Universal Truths
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="invisibleghost" data-source="post: 1849054" data-attributes="member: 10523"><p>1) Triangular sandwiches taste better than square ones.</p><p>my square PJ sandwich taste as good</p><p></p><p>2) At the end of every party there is always a girl crying.</p><p>coz they can't get my phone number</p><p></p><p>3) One of the most awkward things that can happen in a pub is when your pint-to-toilet cycle gets synchronised with a complete stranger.</p><p>no...is when someone drunk staring at it and say "ooooo so big" when its only 5.5"</p><p></p><p>4) You've never quite sure whether it's ok to eat green crisps.</p><p>it is ok...vege cracker</p><p></p><p>5) Everyone who grew up in the 80's has entered the digits 55378008 into a calculator.</p><p>i was born 1984,spent 5yrs in 80s,no i dun think so</p><p></p><p>6) Reading when you're drunk is horrible.</p><p>this is true,in fact,doing anything while ur drunk is horrible,u can't shoot properly,can't aim properly..bla bla bla</p><p></p><p>7) Sharpening a pencil with a knife makes you feel really manly.</p><p>the fact of a guy holding a knife does feel very manly [hint: rambo]</p><p></p><p>8) You're never quite sure whether it's against the law or not to have a fire in your back garden.</p><p>its not agst the law,esp in malaysia,nothing is illegal until u get caught</p><p></p><p>10) Nobody ever dares make cup-a-soup in a bowl.</p><p>there is now</p><p></p><p>11) You never know where to look when eating a banana.</p><p>i alwayz look at the banana and wonder why wasn't mine as big</p><p></p><p>12) Its impossible to describe the smell of a wet cat.</p><p>its impossible to describe the smell of anything...for example,wet dog,wet fish,rubbish...etc</p><p></p><p>13) Prodding a fire with a stick makes you feel manly.</p><p>aka tempting with death [that kinda feel]</p><p></p><p>14) Rummaging in an overgrown garden will always turn up a bouncy ball.</p><p>apa ni?</p><p></p><p>15) You always feel a bit scared when stroking horses.</p><p>coz the horse might lick u to death or give a kick of ur life</p><p></p><p>16) Everyone always remembers the day a dog ran into your school.</p><p>hell true...as though they never see a dog before</p><p></p><p>17) The most embarrassing thing you can do as schoolchild is to call your teacher mum or dad.</p><p>no...is when someone pulled down ur pants and see ur cute lil "pint-to-toilet"</p><p></p><p>18) The smaller the monkey the more it looks like it would kill you at the first given opportunity.</p><p>looks like...but baby monkeys are cute</p><p></p><p>19) Some days you see lots of people on crutches.</p><p>ppl with crutches are everywhere...thts y</p><p></p><p>20) Every bloke has at some stage while taking a pee flushed half way through and then raced against the flush.</p><p>i know i did...</p><p></p><p>21) Old women with mobile phones look wrong!</p><p>old men too</p><p></p><p>22) Its impossible to look cool whilst picking up a Frisbee.</p><p>u could try...bollywood style</p><p></p><p>23) Driving through a tunnel makes you feel excited.</p><p>yes...u might not know when its gona collapsed and get caved in</p><p></p><p>24) You never ever run out of salt.</p><p>sea water is 70% of earth,besides,u sweat too</p><p></p><p>25) Old ladies can eat more than you think.</p><p>coz thats the only thing they can crave for before the existance of viagra</p><p></p><p>26) You can't respect a man who carries a dog.</p><p>y?coz they look sissy?its stereotyping..tahts called "animal lover"</p><p></p><p>27) There's no panic like the panic you momentarily feel when you've got your hand or head stuck in something.</p><p>its more panic to stuck ur foreskin on ur zipper</p><p></p><p>28) No one knows the origins of their metal coat hangers.</p><p>checked on google or wiki before?i never..will tonite</p><p></p><p>29) Despite constant warning, you have never met anybody who has had their arm broken by a swan.</p><p>i'll break the swans neck if it does that to me</p><p></p><p>30) The most painful household incident is wearing socks and stepping on an upturned plug.</p><p>no..is when ur head bang the edge of a hanging wall cabinet</p><p></p><p>31) People who don't drive slam car doors too hard</p><p>yes...coz its not their car</p><p></p><p>32) You've turned into your dad the day you put aside a thin piece of wood specifically to stir paint with.</p><p>uh...so i was a dad even before i pop my cherry?i did that when i was like...10?</p><p></p><p>33) Everyone had an uncle who tried to steal their nose.</p><p>steal their nose?or pick their nose?</p><p></p><p>34) Bricks are horrible to carry.</p><p>try carrying 4 at a time from the back of ur house to front,like...10 trips</p><p></p><p>35) In every plate of chips there is a bad chip.</p><p>yea..either burnt, soft or crushed into chip dust,thanx to irresponsible ppl when shopping for groceries</p><p></p><p>36.sorry is the easiest word to say</p><p>37.kei tsu is the legend drift king</p><p>38.i'm childish and lame</p><p></p><p></p><p>done as per saimon's wish</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="invisibleghost, post: 1849054, member: 10523"] 1) Triangular sandwiches taste better than square ones. my square PJ sandwich taste as good 2) At the end of every party there is always a girl crying. coz they can't get my phone number 3) One of the most awkward things that can happen in a pub is when your pint-to-toilet cycle gets synchronised with a complete stranger. no...is when someone drunk staring at it and say "ooooo so big" when its only 5.5" 4) You've never quite sure whether it's ok to eat green crisps. it is ok...vege cracker 5) Everyone who grew up in the 80's has entered the digits 55378008 into a calculator. i was born 1984,spent 5yrs in 80s,no i dun think so 6) Reading when you're drunk is horrible. this is true,in fact,doing anything while ur drunk is horrible,u can't shoot properly,can't aim properly..bla bla bla 7) Sharpening a pencil with a knife makes you feel really manly. the fact of a guy holding a knife does feel very manly [hint: rambo] 8) You're never quite sure whether it's against the law or not to have a fire in your back garden. its not agst the law,esp in malaysia,nothing is illegal until u get caught 10) Nobody ever dares make cup-a-soup in a bowl. there is now 11) You never know where to look when eating a banana. i alwayz look at the banana and wonder why wasn't mine as big 12) Its impossible to describe the smell of a wet cat. its impossible to describe the smell of anything...for example,wet dog,wet fish,rubbish...etc 13) Prodding a fire with a stick makes you feel manly. aka tempting with death [that kinda feel] 14) Rummaging in an overgrown garden will always turn up a bouncy ball. apa ni? 15) You always feel a bit scared when stroking horses. coz the horse might lick u to death or give a kick of ur life 16) Everyone always remembers the day a dog ran into your school. hell true...as though they never see a dog before 17) The most embarrassing thing you can do as schoolchild is to call your teacher mum or dad. no...is when someone pulled down ur pants and see ur cute lil "pint-to-toilet" 18) The smaller the monkey the more it looks like it would kill you at the first given opportunity. looks like...but baby monkeys are cute 19) Some days you see lots of people on crutches. ppl with crutches are everywhere...thts y 20) Every bloke has at some stage while taking a pee flushed half way through and then raced against the flush. i know i did... 21) Old women with mobile phones look wrong! old men too 22) Its impossible to look cool whilst picking up a Frisbee. u could try...bollywood style 23) Driving through a tunnel makes you feel excited. yes...u might not know when its gona collapsed and get caved in 24) You never ever run out of salt. sea water is 70% of earth,besides,u sweat too 25) Old ladies can eat more than you think. coz thats the only thing they can crave for before the existance of viagra 26) You can't respect a man who carries a dog. y?coz they look sissy?its stereotyping..tahts called "animal lover" 27) There's no panic like the panic you momentarily feel when you've got your hand or head stuck in something. its more panic to stuck ur foreskin on ur zipper 28) No one knows the origins of their metal coat hangers. checked on google or wiki before?i never..will tonite 29) Despite constant warning, you have never met anybody who has had their arm broken by a swan. i'll break the swans neck if it does that to me 30) The most painful household incident is wearing socks and stepping on an upturned plug. no..is when ur head bang the edge of a hanging wall cabinet 31) People who don't drive slam car doors too hard yes...coz its not their car 32) You've turned into your dad the day you put aside a thin piece of wood specifically to stir paint with. uh...so i was a dad even before i pop my cherry?i did that when i was like...10? 33) Everyone had an uncle who tried to steal their nose. steal their nose?or pick their nose? 34) Bricks are horrible to carry. try carrying 4 at a time from the back of ur house to front,like...10 trips 35) In every plate of chips there is a bad chip. yea..either burnt, soft or crushed into chip dust,thanx to irresponsible ppl when shopping for groceries 36.sorry is the easiest word to say 37.kei tsu is the legend drift king 38.i'm childish and lame done as per saimon's wish [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
Honda Civic FD TypeR body kit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Proton Satria GTi body kit / Evo front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 gts front bonnet hood with scoop
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 Mperformance front skirt lip
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Re-spray paint color for Proton Wira
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Rim Spray / Glossy black
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Perodua Ativa Gear Up body kit / spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
JSracing GTwing spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
original rare Rays Volk Racing CE28 18x8 18x9 5H...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Toyota Alphard 2.5 SC 2019
Started by
aycy
Cars for sale
Skyline club
Is the skyline club dead. I'm planning to revive it... All 32 33 34 35... Pls like to support
workshops for Z
hi all...my 350z tempreture going up high after started for 5-10 mins is there any workshops recommended? thank you...
c's quick shifter for bnr34 6mt
does any1 using C's quick shifter for BNR34 6MT? understand that C's has discontinued this product.
Recent Posts
Performance Tire Prices(Pls Contribute The Price & Location to buy)
Started by
JINEIL2EN
Car Modification
Tire Price list Zth
Started by
xbalance2002
Wheel And Tyre
Paging for Hyundai Coupe owner, CCGT @ 28th May 2005
Started by
BlackSamurai
The Hyundai Coupe Club
New GR Yaris Automatic & GR Supra Track Edition Now in Malaysia