The two bottom bottom connect to bottom floor pan, difficult to describe, I'll post picture as soon as possible. Those pictures were taken by Ultra Racing, I don't even have time to take own pictures and this review late one month :(
aiyah, this QiW ah, very picky one, better not recommend him anything, sure complain one, better let him find himself, sure cun cun one :) ahahhahhhaha
Wah Chin ur car slowly turning into a track car la. No stripping? Where are is the boot liner? hahaha. 500gm also counts as dead weight right. No la joking only. Hey u paid RM280 for the 3 items or what? When u mentioned modifications, did u request any custom bends, sizing or u just bought off the shelf?
have to be picky maaa ... if not how to get what i want ??? heheheehehehee
btw ... no need to recommend anything laaaa ... but if got girls to recommend then i accept laa ... obligation free of coz .. hmmmmm ... coem to think of it ... if got oso u sapu 1st liauu laa knn .. heheheheheheee
Wah on top of annual bonus got CNY bonus some more ah? Damn good la your job! How about mid year review bonus? Or smonthly sales target bonus? Aiya, work for bonus only enuff la like that. hahaha.
Anyway the percentage increase or decrease in handling ability you gauge with butt dyno izzit? Anyway, the handling ability increase is definite. On my side, leaf springs only handling improver is custom traction bar and sway bar. Found out i cannot out corner a toyota liteace or the older hilux (both with sway bar). Anyway i think i better solve the craked chassis issue before doing anything else.
I bought a K&N washing & re-oiling kit recently to clean my K&N cylinder type air filter... But i got problem when re-oiling it.. should oil the inner part as well?? Or just reoil the outter part??