Type R vs DC5 Video

basahboy

I have a Type r vs DC5 video from Japan..actually 4 cars going head to head...tapi bila aku nak upload, it gave me an invalid path specified...

1. The file is 17.8mb mpeg form...i have compressed it into zip file..
2. It resides in my c: drive....so camne lak invalid path specified???

Pls advice so i can share with others....

DC2 vs DC5....caution: video dia tak habih tapi you make the math lah sape bole taruh sape....'ketat' babe...cepat tolong aku...

unfortunately my server currently under re-construction... if not can upload to my server first....

is this the best motoring vid??
EK9 vs DC2 vs EP3 vs DC5 .... but all the match up was 2 by 2 right??
Suprisingly the EP3 came out on top....

minivan said:

AH NO...

DC2, DC2, DC5, DC5...all 4 going head to head...

minivan said:

Minivan,sure or not the EP3 won?Walau.....must see lor...

Civic-R said:
Minivan,sure or not the EP3 won?Walau.....must see lor...

sure.... i was also very suprised. but the test circuit was difficult to overtake. they started side-by side, the EP3 got the wholeshot on the inside upon take off and held its lead until the end...

minivan said:
sure.... i was also very suprised. but the test circuit was difficult to overtake. they started side-by side, the EP3 got the wholeshot on the inside upon take off and held its lead until the end...

Where's the video clip bro?U got it?Where can i download it?

basahboy said:
YES YES..thats the same video....CUN CUN...thanks for the help...

BUT i still dun know how to upload...haiyaaaa....

is it the one on HOT VERSION, BEST MOTORING?