Two types of Ultra Racing

jinkl

i heard that there are two brands.. but both also ultra racing..
is it true ? cos the one i bought was chromed and the word
ultra racing was not a sticker.. it was carved on the bar..
then there is another one with just plain white or yellow with a sticker..
so which one is the real one..

both are real, methinks.

but that guy (chromed) ended his partnership already, so that's history..

sorry.... busy to online this few day... let me answer the question now....
actually at the market got two ultra racing... one is ultra racing development and one is ultra racing product supplies... the real one is ultra racing product supplies..
we r the only one make non adjustable strut bar in malaysia and the ultra racing development is took the stock v us last time but we already stop his account....
plus our strut bar had UR serial number....

Originally posted by Acrophobia@Nov 20 2004, 20:21
so which 1 is the real 1 ???? the krom or the white ???
every strut bar from real ultra racing must got serial number.... and the colour is white..

yupsssss is true the white color is with serial number is UR the crom one without serial num is another company heheh

our club also confused with that soo i show my car they understand liow is totally different :)

Originally posted by wira_se@Jan 4 2005, 20:10
ur ultra racing bar made by wat material? aluminium?
no.. is light mild steel.. aluminium just can make adjustable only.... plus if use aluminium to make 3 or 4 point is very expensive........

i drive wira se. which type of front strut bar suitable for my car? caz my car hav engine cover on top of engine. as i know another brand strut bar cant install in wira se. and how much? tq

Originally posted by wira_se@Jan 20 2005, 12:39
i drive wira se. which type of front strut bar suitable for my car? caz my car hav engine cover on top of engine. as i know another brand strut bar cant install in wira se. and how much? tq
our new 4 point front bar can fix to ur car..... price is RM198....
call for more information...012-6050330

I have bought a 4 point front bar to fix in my wira few days ago n there's a UR sticker stick on the bar with the serial num. Just wana ask izit the serial num on my bar is same will all other 4 point front bar? Just wana noe.....

Originally posted by night_stalker@Mar 26 2005, 20:24
I have bought a 4 point front bar to fix in my wira few days ago n there's a UR sticker stick on the bar with the serial num. Just wana ask izit the serial num on my bar is same will all other 4 point front bar? Just wana noe.....
[snapback]843182[/snapback]​

is not same.. each strut bar ll come v other serial number, dun worry, k.