Turtle Car Care products

may i know if there any malaysia online store can i buy clay bar?? cant find it in east malaysia :retarded:

car parts/acc got sell online, but how come no washing stuff :X-:

walau...
sell on9 wor...
which mean purchase thru internet give credit card...
malaysia also got.. seriously now only i know
hahaha

hey i bought the turtle wax polish all the way back from australia :X-: the green bottle, non transparent type, something advertise as show room shine one, easy to use and not bad after all.

i'm lookign for clay bar now....anyone willing help me to buy?? *wink*wink*

KeV-TEC said:
dude, some ppl hand r so itchy which they c your car so chun they scratch it...
my cousin car which just modded d bodykit n respray d whole car....
kena scratch just after 2 months... kesian... summore damn long..
my car also kena at d back... ppl envy your ride when u mod till chun chun!!!
they scratch it... damn those barger... let me catch them... sure i treat them eat my special foot!
ya la tiu not peaceful, let me catch i beat till in hospital...

Daniel Lee said:
May I know what's a clay bar and what's the benefit of it?

Soft99 claybar. It removes light contaminations off your car paint surface where car shampoo washing can't achieve.
http://i93.photobucket.com/albums/l47/asairp/soft99claybarfordarkmettalic.jpg
http://guidetodetailing.com/article_images/Cleaning%20With%20Clay.jpg
http://guidetodetailing.com/article_images/Paint%20Contamination.jpg
http://guidetodetailing.com/article_images/Dirty%20Clay%201.jpg
http://guidetodetailing.com/article_images/clay5.jpg

thats what clay bar...
car got do many thing beside wax n polish...
really dunno

how long can the clay bar used? one time then throw away one?

oo.. judging by the size from an ordinary shower soap.. can use quite a long time kua.. somemore ur car not everyday take shower one..hehe..

1st time saw this stuff...how to use le??? for what??? can remove any scratches...

turtuewax product! good ! i do advert commercial.. i use turtle wax, very usefull when.. some idiot scratch rented BMW! after wax it.. as good as new! but.. not deep scratch..

and.. if wants to wash ur car.. get ARMORALL multipurpose cleaner! i can garuntee you no regret!

because i use them for my job.. ^^ speed and effectiveness is everything,

i tried turtle "scratch and swarl removal" to remove some scratches done my my dog at the rear bumper...it reali works!

astroboy said:
i tried turtle "scratch and swarl removal" to remove some scratches done my my dog at the rear bumper...it reali works!
wow dog scratch sure deep...what colour is yr car??? really so gd???

Redline_club said:
wow dog scratch sure deep...what colour is yr car??? really so gd???

actuali the scratch is not that deep...
my car is diamond silver... for those deep scratch,u've to use another scratch removal which come with a "lip stick"...

erm..how bout turtle wax hard shell?bought it last week.is tat a good wax?it seems very oily ler.anyone can recommend good wax?and how bout paste wax?lolz...thanks
in advance.

never tried before...got a bottle of liquid wax (free when purchase the turtle car wash)... haven't use it yet so not sure... but i think should be quite ok...

yipcheng, r u refering to this one? This soso onlyla,
http://i93.photobucket.com/albums/l47/asairp/IMG_4528.jpg

Better try this one, i'm using it, gives a decent gloss. Ez to buff off as well.
http://i93.photobucket.com/albums/l47/asairp/IMG_4529.jpg

Anyone has a review on Turtlewax Shampoo Platinum series?