Car care

toyota03

Guys,

Anyone know or have any contacts for car care center ??? I saw some posting b4 about Paint care or Paint protector b4 in ZTH forum... Anyone have any idea???

:)

toyota03

zthian,,

No one know about this ar????

breakpopin

Feb 5, 2004
There is a centre in Sunway.. its called GLARE..they are using the Glassplexin (or something like that) method..

It's a liquid glass treatment for a glossy look for your car. No more regular waxing and polishing required. leaves your car with ultra high gloss finish.

check out this link!

link2

link1

toyota03

Thanks for the reply. However, anyone tried GLARE b4? ANy special discount for zthian ar???

breakpopin

Feb 5, 2004
toyota03,

not sure if got discount for ZTHians la..

if you look into the links, GLARE gave some promotion for the BMWclub members.. very attractive price.. probably someone from ZTHian can go up and talk to the person in charge and ask for something.. tell him to give discount if got "group buy" lah..

quite a few of the forrumers in bmwclub has done the GLARE.. so far so good.. not bad actually..!

Pyscoseow

Shah Alam/Setapak
wow...only RM2.00 for car wash...

superb....damn i dun have bmw

Hi to all Sifu's and Happy Hari Raya to all Malay ZTH,
I need some advised on what should i need to mods my MyVi 1.5 car..I just want a normal mod's thats can bring me some Torque n Improve the car performance..
I am thinking changing the Air Filter,suspension and Exhaust...Any others thats i can do more???

Please advised..

Thanks to all..

:driver::driver::driver: