Turbocharge 4AFE & 4AGE

my friend asking... got turbo manifold for Savvy? how much it cost.. i just tell him only...

by the way.... like my 4age 16valve.... beside changing the piston ... is there anything else i need to change??? thanks :adore:

ive got 4agze turbo manifold with westgates pipes fit directly to da engines. only to make sarang for ur turbo only.. Custome made one asking rm600 only.. Any interested?

the picture you attached not 4agze

the respond for this 4a16v is crazy the boost come around 2krpm with min throttle open already 0.5bar , now the engine still run in process so we don want it to boost , so we open the internal wastegate valve all the way but the boost still come up the 0.4bar @ 4krpm :hmmmm:

hehehe.......wait till the engine run in 1st than see how this monster babe go crazy with 1.5bar :adore:.......

1.5 bar = to how many horse??? wallau......... me now busy with finding 4e hafcut.... if get then can ask u guys do front mount intercooler like the iswara on 5th page la.

wah.... i'm feeling the turbo'sss hahaha.... now i'm headache finding money keke :adore::adore:Jackpot ah lai lai lai.... :adore::adore:

now the car still st run in process , so after it run in will dyno in see how many hp :hmmmm:should be 280 :adore:but the internal I already upgrade it should hold till 380hp :proud:

380hp is nothing man our 4age is able to hold up to 600hp with more stronger internal upgrade:proud:

so we can see Toyota made us a good engine base , it only 1.6L but if we boost it it become monster liao :adore::adore:

even my own drift 4agte now using GT25 turbine with 1.5bar boost@300hp been using it for nearly 1year now , but was planning to change the turbine to FRP 420hp turbo units soon ( once free now busy ) than we would like to see how this babe go crazy :burnout:

I saw lots 4e halfcut & engine lantai around chopshop here , what car you want to convert ?if wanted do cheaper way you can buy the engine lantai lol

1.5 bar = to how many horse??? wallau......... me now busy with finding 4e hafcut.... if get then can ask u guys do front mount intercooler like the iswara on 5th page la.

Wah piang 4AGE RULES :adore::adore::adore:... by the way,my 4age 16valve is non-tvis running on MAP... and if i change for a Supercharge lower compression piston...can tahan 1.5bar kah?? hehe... i'm aimming 250hp kakaka... wat to do... all my frend here kereta all horse big big :bawling: Any instruction where sud i start first kakaka...sayang i'm not in west malaysia...if not... leave it to klgauto kau tiam liaw la... :biggrin: :adore::adore::adore:

mine also non-tvis 16v with GZE piston ...hehehe ...2.5bar also can la:hmmmm:
if you want I got 1set used GZE low com 8.0:1 piston for sell ( pm me for prices)
just call me at 0127681200 will tell you the how to :biggrin:
if 250hp your stock piston almost can reach there already :biggrin:

klgauto,

waaaa... like this when go back kluang..will sure visit your shop..and look how to turbo ler...

nice2,......:driver::adore: