Turbocharge 4AFE & 4AGE

why must be 4AGZE AFM model's piston ar? any diff with the later model? i assume later is map type rite?

more low com piston, so can play much higher boost lor.
late model is map type lor..

No need AFM GZE pistons. The 8.9:1 is very much better in terms of drivability on the streets.

And I thought KlgAuto is moving to KL... :) what happen bro? Too busy making money?

No need AFM GZE pistons. The 8.9:1 is very much better in terms of drivability on the streets.

And I thought KlgAuto is moving to KL... :) what happen bro? Too busy making money?

hehehe ....no lar end of this year will be there .

Kancil radiator can meh?? Why no go for VTEC 1.. more better.. BTW still thinking small radiator really can stand arr?

we tried. vtec one too high. anyway i think i forget to say its L2 radiator. twincore type. not kancil. sori sori. whahahahhaa....

hm.... this is my daily ride. in/out singapore everyday. so far so good

no secret. serious. all stock internal.

http://img206.imageshack.us/img206/5710/dsc00428uy9.jpg

Bro, how much cost u setup turbo for 4AFE? can give roughly price? cheers..

no secret. serious. all stock internal.

http://img206.imageshack.us/img206/5710/dsc00428uy9.jpg

from your picture we can see the turbo & manifold was so big that why you need to relocation the radiator .

our manifold the turbo compressor inlet is face to the battery , and it more close to engine block so it don't need to relocation & change small radiator , but for sure not suiltable for using too big turbine , unless you wanted go for full drag :driver:

actually i dun wan relocate radiator also can. Actually hor, the manifold not tat big. I got 2 manifold, slightly diff design but about the same "big". This i copy Tomei pattern. whahahahaha.

but the turbo indeed abit big. hahahaha. but i still can clear oil filter. reason i choose to face other side is not to increase heat on oil filter (turbin housing can be very hot) also air filter positioning. Im also using kancil batt if you didnt notice. whahahahah. Mine was auto Gb so housing bigger

one more pros is with such facing, i dun need to do U-turn from compressor outlet to Ic intake.

how do you find the reliability with 7afte setup so far? btw nice manifold u got there..i can see spare tube for external wastegate..planning to upgrade? :love:

its my daily ride for 3 years. so far everything A-ok. Mine was auto GB. I do trash at times kena cucuk. How i maintain and use my car, those jb members do know. whahahaha.

yup, the wastegate tube if there just in case i need it.

what size of intercooler you'r using ?

btw the 4age16v turbo engine already install into the engine bay ,is doing the new wiring for Protech llR ECU now , too busy no time to snap & upload picture now , need to settle our 2 drift car for this sunday BP drift race.

used to use vr4 then now using slightly bigger then vr4 size from infinite.

come come... as im selling off my car, im dekit now... whahahahaha siapa mau?

used to use vr4 then now using slightly bigger then vr4 size from infinite.

come come... as im selling off my car, im dekit now... whahahahaha siapa mau?

Bro.. y selling ur car already..?? weh ur 300hp project..??

hehehe, coz if i get some country car, its much more cheaper and justify for pocket. Anyway my 300hp kit already sold to neighbourhood country fellow.... whahahaha

wat car u wan change..?? the new saga..?? turbo it again a..?? haha.....