banana is already bought
something bigger output than td05 16g but less laggy than td06 20g

should i go for
- s15 bb
- upgrade my fin to 18g
- td05hr evo6 n up
- gt2350

any other options i got
dont worry about the fueling and tuning okies :)

turbine

gt3037 shud be enuf. depending on tuner too.

Not too sure if modding the td05 to a 20G will help as i heard tht it helps in spooling. Not too sure if it helps in gaining extra HPs. Try calling one of the specialist and ask.

no one anwser ka :(
zth sifu all dam bz nowdays

groundzro : i put 20g means will take atleast 4krpm to make it spool

pathfinder : do u know hows the potential of the gt turbine compared to td06 or td05 20g ones.

the current trend nowadays seems to go towards a 20G, minimum for street performance. with the management going for a song nowadays and piggybacks for a steal, it's the way to go lah. no point hybrid this hybrid that using stock turbine or compressor wheel or housing, go for BIG BIG BIG!!! heheheh all the way!!!

Coming Up: HKS T51R SPL II on a VR-4? Sneak preview this September. :)

boss

go for TD05-18G with cut back at turbine wheel.
cut back is good to reduce lag during mid rpm.
can produce to 350 hp with

evo injector
external fuel pump ( bosch)
vr4 intercooler or evo
tune up boost at 1.2 bar
SAFC ( optional )

my friend can get 296 bhp at wheel.
dyno at speedworks with this spec

MK84 said:
Uish... can stop in time ka baii...... :D
miton's car now running on twin parachutes. after every braking attempt, must stop tepi jalan to fold back the parachute...

twin pot 4 pot 6 pot brakes all cannot help the bad news saga to slow down, let alone stopping it.

aiyoh...not my SAGA la... :D someone else' car.

just needed to post here cos in my humble sense of opinion, it is the first in malaysia to run this configuration...

market is bad at the moment business pun kurang have to save some money leh...my intercooler, banana and wastegate lying in my room gathering dust...no money to install it... :(

i think the evo3 big 16g is good for 350hp? stock std evo3 setup with management is good for 290-300 @ 0.96bar. Higher boost + more aggressive cams + a proper head job should get you to 350hp i guess. My 2sen

Miton :) y let it collect in dust when u always got a buyer here waiting hehehehehhe

dolly : yah lor i guess 1bar with e3 high compression then can lor
mine with vr4 block + metal gasket at 1bar , feel dam slugish , need to pump more boost hehehehe

bloody hell....jin mau curi my turbine ka...wei dont make me burn ur car wei...

miton ....apa ni 1 2 jus semua....i book 1 yr ago redyy..hehhehehe...first right of refusal given to me mah...

Dolly : go USofA buy Steel & Ported TD05H 7cm^2 16/18/20G housing with enlarged 38mm wastage and flapper to regulate boost. Can take the heat and resist crack.. we then send to mod to 18/20G laaaaa .... how ada brave?? O_o