Normal
Seems like u're frm Spore though. u're not worry about LTA? whahahahanyway FYI, you should not be boosting more thn 0.5bar. you will need an intercooler. U have to get a piggyback (SAFC, OBIT and so on). As for injector side, you have 2 option. U can add 2 more injector or change all current 4 injector to a bigger flow type. However with extra injector, u will need to get those piggyback that have the feat to control extra injector. so my point of view is to change all 4 injector. BOV and wastegate is optional but good to have. U also need to custom made turbo exhaust manifold and intercooler pipping. What else did i leave out? hm....Anyway, i dun like VIs and this is just me. I would go for Vazmaz for this job. But prepare RM5k for this job. Hehehe, and also vazmaz sure ask u to get microtech. so do know what u wan is important.
Seems like u're frm Spore though. u're not worry about LTA? whahahah
anyway FYI, you should not be boosting more thn 0.5bar. you will need an intercooler. U have to get a piggyback (SAFC, OBIT and so on). As for injector side, you have 2 option. U can add 2 more injector or change all current 4 injector to a bigger flow type. However with extra injector, u will need to get those piggyback that have the feat to control extra injector. so my point of view is to change all 4 injector. BOV and wastegate is optional but good to have. U also need to custom made turbo exhaust manifold and intercooler pipping. What else did i leave out? hm....
Anyway, i dun like VIs and this is just me. I would go for Vazmaz for this job. But prepare RM5k for this job. Hehehe, and also vazmaz sure ask u to get microtech. so do know what u wan is important.