TTT on 5th Oct Friday

levin818

Calling all Toyota kakis... who would like to have talk kok sing song session on the following schedule.
This is also a welcoming back TT for Mr Acousti, owner of HOME - CHIN Fa Cheng's Technical Website for Acoustics, Audio and Car.

Date: 5th Oct (Friday)
Time: 9pm~1am
Venue: Mamak BRISTO USJ9 (tentatively)

1) Acousti
2) levin818
3) shamburke
4) GT20V
5) chinozie
6) Banzai
7) toms
8) yoga
9) Bera
10) DZul
11) Mike aka Guru Besar
12) yuzies
13) suma
14) Mr. Chaser
15) synchron
16) xMika
17) clement
18) Blackhowling
19) Temi
20)

Re: TT on 5th Oct Friday

waaa..... finally TTT with Toyota sifus.......

come come!!!!

Wah, faster than me to open thread. Alamak few years no play car not efficient anymore. Thanks for hosting. Isn't yoga in Australia?

edit - is it hit the LIKE means attending? wah now to IT so convenient !!!

wah..automatic entries turned on?
it's time to catch up..:)

too far to join...

Tempting :biggrin:

will be going! long time no see Chin already.

it's been ages since i last join Toyota TT. :rofl:
I'll try to come

u all always choose the most fucked up place for parking.. for TT.. lol

Shah Alam have lots of parking space

especially at night :biggrin:

if do it here, confirm i come :wink:

Will try to come. Long time no meet all the sifu.

i take a cab and come.. HAHAHA

come lerr.. the place now full of Neos....

hahahahaahhaaa...

auto submit virus...

sifoo Chin is here...woo hooo...long time didn't see you laaa...
me coming...come lets call all old Syed Ariff's kakisss... :P

long time didn't masuk zth until i see the link in FB....will attend....and yes parking will be a problem there....

count me in. long time no TT, forgot already how to TTT.... hahahaha

Bera & i gonna meet this afternoon (2/10/12) at Andaman sec23, s.alam.. next to carrefour..

any1 here wanna join? it's pre-TTT meeting :biggrin: