TTS Group...

MI : of course we respect you lor... radiator leak still join convoy, and blast all the way to sepang some more... :adore::adore::adore: (either you really got titanium balls or you hoping your engine pecah so you can put in a tomei block... hehehehe)

Evoz : will need some time to sort through the pics first... i didn't get many good pics of the RQ though, too many people in the pits

Lauguan : they say you are best in bangkok, phuket, haatyai and some say chiengmai too... :adore::adore::adore:

Kanasai...!!!:thefinger::thefinger:
Where got blast all the way..???? Everyone left me behind & the Traffic Police keep on signallin' me to go faster & to catch up with U guys...!!! TOMEI block..??? It's next on my list providin' TOMEI GOLDSMITH start bringin' in TOMEI engine & parts..!!!:biggrin::biggrin:

Kanasai...!!!:thefinger::thefinger:
Where got blast all the way..???? Everyone left me behind & the Traffic Police keep on signallin' me to go faster & to catch up with U guys...!!! TOMEI block..??? It's next on my list providin' TOMEI GOLDSMITH start bringin' in TOMEI engine & parts..!!!:biggrin::biggrin:

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

anybody wanna tt tonight? i need to start my car more often or my battery will mati again...

then better check to see whether any of the wiring (unprotected/no rubber) is touching the body of the car .... 'grounding' ...

otherwise, your battery already pass the 'expiry date' liao ... where it discharges too quick ... (cannot hold the charge) .. .in which case u need to replace. Check the date of installation on the top of the battery.

then better check to see whether any of the wiring (unprotected/no rubber) is touching the body of the car .... 'grounding' ...

otherwise, your battery already pass the 'expiry date' liao ... where it discharges too quick ... (cannot hold the charge) .. .in which case u need to replace. Check the date of installation on the top of the battery.

the bat is actually only about 1 month old... so there should be leakage. other mloc members also told me that might be the cause as my alternator is working fine. :bawling::bawling::bawling:

Yep, should be ... too frequent charging will prematurely damage the battery & shorten it's life. Suggest u go to Ah Kit's to have it checked as soon as possible especially the wiring .. Don't want to be stranded in some car park with a flat battery, bro ... i kena b4 ...

good idea...me also need to chase for month end target....very busy....catch up next week, then we TTS the event...:)

ohh... ok .. like 2 years ago .. visit rumah anak yatim ... cool ...

hope to be able to join this time ...

pablo only thinking of soap land in thailand ar? that trip have to depend on lauguan to organize ma... he is thai regional tts head :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Mr P maybe our new TTS members.....coz i saw him sapu all the LENG LUI at our next table mist club...:biggrin:...SO TARRIBLE........:top: