TTS Group...

nice meeting you damuffy :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

tks to MI for sharing a lot of evo tech stuff... rasa macam evo for dummies TT semalam... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

btw, we shall now call MI "The Samurai" :rofl::rofl::rofl:

bro Ley : macam macam ada sampai u jadi kaptain d johor.. hahaha... :adore:

Bro MI : I too old for TTS group d.. piston alll koyak.. too bad.. kakakaka.. :biggrin:

No one is too old to join the TTS Group laa bro Johnny....:biggrin::biggrin:
Piston koyak....???That's what happened if U keep on OVERBOOSTin'...Changed to forged piston laa...:driver::driver:

nice meeting damuffy...handsome man and sure lady killer la with his yellow evo...cheerz

bout MI,
i think need thousand words to describe this fella......not a common guy....the more you listen to him, u will get obssessed....
evo stuffs all he knows
girls stuff - no need to talk la....already Champion,
he can be samurai also....guys should listen to his samurai story...sure all will salute.....

anyway great TT, khsim lights very bright la....from far can see HID headlamps and fog lamps....

nice meeting damuffy...handsome man and sure lady killer la with his yellow evo...cheerz

bout MI,
i think need thousand words to describe this fella......not a common guy....the more you listen to him, u will get obssessed....
evo stuffs all he knows
he can be samurai also....guys should listen to his samurai story...sure all will salute.....

anyway great TT, khsim lights very bright la....from far can see HID headlamps and fog lamps....

:adore::adore::rofl::thefinger: See Mizu/EvoZ ... that's y his nick also "MI" !! :adore::listen:

bout MI,
evo stuffs all he knows

Aiyohh BOSS....Don't like that laaaa....I'm nothin' compare to all other Taikor in MLOC laaa....:adore::adore:
Anyway, nice TT session last nite....Really had a GOOD time...

:smokin::smokin::smokin::smokin:
sorry cant makeit la bro. tts.........

Bump: :smokin::smokin::smokin::smokin:
sorry cant makeit la bro. tts.........

hi sifu's..

new here >.< .. pls guide me along ya

wow.. sounds like your TTS's really fun and educational :)

how i wish i could be around more often to join u guys :(

p/s - leslie tai-kor, sry forgot to ask u about membership last time we met.. will try to get in touch next time im back! have fun this weekend

-aiman

nice meeting you damuffy :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

tks to MI for sharing a lot of evo tech stuff... rasa macam evo for dummies TT semalam... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

btw, we shall now call MI "The Samurai" :rofl::rofl::rofl:

ha.ha...have a nice ttS breafing with the MLOC tai kor......especially once of our LEGENT...MR MISTAKEN SAMURAI..SALUTE SAMURAI:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

bout MI,
evo stuffs all he knows

AGREEEEE........a excellent samurai story....MI should change his avatar to a hippo n take a samurai......salute again......:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

pity that fella who witness the samurai power...sure "ingat sampai mati"....hahahahaaa

no need election.....later produce uniform like FSFM......got recruitment interview..LOL
FSFM:hmmmm: Waah! too many encrypted code laa here...How many years to bcom qualified member aa???
Bro Ley : U're HUSTLER maaa....Enough experience already...No need trainin' or course...
HUSTLER???:rofl:
:laugh: Wht to do bro...Kene serkup by Mizu...:banghead:
Not to old laa compare to me...juz need to upgrade stroker kit jer Johnny!:rofl::rofl::rofl:

bout MI,
evo stuffs all he knows

AGREEEEE........a excellent samurai story....MI should change his avatar to a hippo n take a samurai......salute again......:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Woi..!!! I'm just a normal innocent guy lorrr....Don't laaa put me on the table...!!! :thefinger::thefinger:
But all in all we've a lot of fun durin' the mid week TTS Group TT last nite...This mornin' I wake up at 9:30 worrr... Got headache due to not enough sleep & watchin' the LA-LA last nite..!!!:rofl::rofl:
Bro sim : Thanks for the ride....:adore::adore:

special invite to the mloc tts members! kekekekekeke

see new the tread !!! girls, drinks, cars and music.. i think its suitable for you guys!!!! kekekeke

hyeee guys nice meeting u guys last nite...........

cheer on we meet again later

Woi..!!! I'm just a normal innocent guy lorrr....Don't laaa put me on the table...!!! :thefinger::thefinger:
But all in all we've a lot of fun durin' the mid week TTS Group TT last nite...This mornin' I wake up at 9:30 worrr... Got headache due to not enough sleep & watchin' the LA-LA last nite..!!!:rofl::rofl:
Bro sim : Thanks for the ride....:adore::adore:

welcome bro MI:proud:.
ur headache is really becoz not enough sleep ar....i think is not enough service larrr...that's y the boost cannot up....:thefinger::thefinger:

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

tonight got tt again... huhuhuhuhu... sure havoc again... :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

Now I know why bro Mizu's car have problem with the boost...Cause the owner need to GET himself serviced first lorrr....Later then the boostin' problem will be gone..!!!!:biggrin::biggrin:

rider n the ride face the same problem......silicon hose stuck......:rofl::rofl::rofl::thefinger:

MI & Sim : very hard to find good and reliable service centre la... :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::rofl::rofl::rofl:

No worries Mizu....That's where our Group Founders come into the picture...!!! Sim & EvoZ definitely would be able to find a GOOD & RELIABLE service centre for U....Cleanin' of undercarriage is included...!!!:biggrin::biggrin: