TTS Group...

hahaha.....the girls sweet but poisonous lor.....next TT we venture into ..........straight into business la...then only TCSS...hahaahaaa

the rose among the thorns... :love: EvoZ seems to know all the sweet girls everywhere... alexander the great oso dun have so much territory as him... kesian MI and me only, listen to his stories :banghead::banghead::banghead::rofl::rofl::rofl:

looking forward to the next TT... u guys damn funny lar... laugh till sakit perut liao... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

p/s - bro MI, u managed to finish by 4pm ka? or you reply while sailing ar?

Ya lorrr bro Mizu, we need to learn a lot from the Group Founders laaa... In that case, we can't afford to skip the TTS or TTM....:rofl::rofl:
I managed to settle the inspection before the vessel sail out...What a relief...But sleepy like hell...:sleep::sleep:
Bro EvoZ : If that SWEET gurl is poisonious, I don't mind lorrr....:rolleyes::rolleyes:

must standby 3months payslip, EA form, EPF statement & bank statement......with photocopy ic...then the poison will take effect....hahahahaahaaa

wa... then i confirm disqualified liao lor... my bank, piggy bank, everything kosong now... :bawling::bawling::bawling:

coz u keep all the gold bar inside yr car...of coz other place kosong la....

I lagi teruk dari U worrr bro....Now only I realized why I'm still single lorrr....:hmmmm::hmmmm:
coz u like to eat and wipe yr mouth clean thats why still single....trouble free ma.....its an act of a player...salute!
we both are lonely drivers... :banghead::banghead::banghead::bawling::bawling::bawling:
u r not lonely la bro.....i can always supply u with some if u want but yr taste too high for me to fulfill....

coz u like to eat and wipe yr mouth clean thats why still single....trouble free ma.....its an act of a player...salute!

u r not lonely la bro.....i can always supply u with some if u want but yr taste too high for me to fulfill....

Wah laaauuuu.... Now that's why U're the TTS & TTM Group Founder....:adore::adore:

:rofl::rofl::rofl ... I like that statement ....especially the middle one ... U correctly describe the OTAI to the capital "I" of "MI" ....

not gold bar lar... its chocolate bar, coz i always hungry :rofl::rofl::rofl:

fuyoh... finally bro evoz admit he is supplier liao... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

i supply food only...girls i got no "jalan" ........must ask sim coz he got direct line to them, walking distance ma...kakakaka:rofl:

MI : true la bro... i kuat makan ma... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

evoz : wat chinese food u recommend ar? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

i lagi teruk....i can't show my bank statement coz i sure the gurl will run away immidially......coz all is minus n hutang......:bawling::bawling::bawling:

i supply food only...girls i got no "jalan" ........must ask sim coz he got direct line to them, walking distance ma...kakakaka:rofl:

no problem lah...near by my house got a lot of restorant mah...walking distance only....if what type of food u r intersted can call me n i walking there to check the price for u all....chinese char kuey tiao,malay nasi lemak,india roti canai.thai tom yam...some more KUIH russia pun ada....:biggrin::biggrin::thefinger::thefinger:

MI : true la bro... i kuat makan ma... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

evoz : wat chinese food u recommend ar? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

mizu......chinese siu long pau.....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

i lagi teruk....i can't show my bank statement coz i sure the gurl will run away immidially......coz all is minus n hutang......:bawling::bawling::bawling:

no problem lah...near by my house got a lot of restorant mah...walking distance only....if what type of food u r intersted can call me n i walking there to check the price for u all....chinese char kuey tiao,malay nasi lemak,india roti canai.thai tom yam...some more KUIH russia pun ada....:biggrin::biggrin::thefinger::thefinger:

mizu......chinese siu long pau.....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Fuhyooo....Kuih RUSSIA worrrr...!!!!!:hmmmm::hmmmm:
Bro sim, when are goin' to have our TTS at the restaurant..???? Wanna try the RUSSIAN cake lorrr....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Bro sim, when are goin' to have our TTS at the restaurant..???? Wanna try the RUSSIAN cake lorrr....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:[/Q
ha.ha..o.k,o.k..see when we organise a tts for russian cake...comitee tts compulsary must go........tapi takut nanti semua kenal food poison sahaja.....:biggrin::biggrin::thefinger::thefinger:

Bro sim, when are goin' to have our TTS at the restaurant..???? Wanna try the RUSSIAN cake lorrr....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:[/Q
ha.ha..o.k,o.k..see when we organise a tts for russian cake...comitee tts compulsary must go........tapi takut nanti semua kenal food poison sahaja.....:biggrin::biggrin::thefinger::thefinger:

u dun bring us go eat expired kuih la... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: