TTS Group...

lol...this thread is damn happening

hope to see u guys later at kepong tt ya!

Pablo is JB TTS branch head... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Nah beiz!! I've got nothing to do with WTF ..TTS/TT whatever ... ask the 'good boy' laa ... he seems to know the abbreviation/secret codewords of what all that means better than u, Mizu & furthermore ... he's from JB ...

Nah beiz!! I've got nothing to do with WTF ..TTS/TT whatever ... ask the 'good boy' laa ... he seems to know the abbreviation of what all that means better than u, Mizu & furthermore ... he's from JB ...

boss marah liao... sorry boss :bawling::bawling::bawling:

:rofl::rofl::rofl: baru nak paging Pablo...cancel! Huhuuhu!
No wory mizu...ths brader not really mad @ u...& he's de 1 of gold plated eh! hearted kind of people 1:adore:

interesting, informative and damn kao funny tt just now... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

all hail sim and evoz... :adore::adore::adore::adore::adore:

mana TT?? tak call pun??

bro,
u pm me yr handphone i call when next tt....but this tt diff from our mloc official one...this one got some "royal" color kinda topics to talk about.......relaxation tt..hahaaha

legend where got la....always busy...working but no $$$ to TTS
but ur place walking distance....to ...u know la

interesting, informative and damn kao funny tt just now... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

all hail sim and evoz... :adore::adore::adore::adore::adore:

Ya lorrr.... Really have a good time durin' the TT just now...Straight go on board vessel after that...Now eyes pun bengkak already....The gurl that EvoZ brin' to the TT is sweet worrrr.... Learn a lot from the Group Founders....Damn funny when thinkin' of the pimp usin' lorry..!!!:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

P/S---> Can't wait for the next TTS Group TT....:biggrin::biggrin:

hyee bro when r u guys going for da next tt/tts session i wanna join...........

here my no 0129304054 just call or msg me yea

The TTS Group Founder will definitely call U when we've next TTS Group TT... The more, the merrier...!!!:driver::driver::driver:

Whoaaa.....The TTS Group is gettin' famous lorrrr.....:adore::adore:

:listen:Beware of ths 'poisonuos' SIFUS here r! :rofl::rofl::rofl:

:listen:by lookin' @ their monsters...:adore: not to wory laaa & u'll find out soon,hehee...

Ya lorrr.... Really have a good time durin' the TT just now...Straight go on board vessel after that...Now eyes pun bengkak already....The gurl that EvoZ brin' to the TT is sweet worrrr.... Learn a lot from the Group Founders....Damn funny when thinkin' of the pimp usin' lorry..!!!:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

the rose among the thorns... :love: EvoZ seems to know all the sweet girls everywhere... alexander the great oso dun have so much territory as him... kesian MI and me only, listen to his stories :banghead::banghead::banghead::rofl::rofl::rofl:

looking forward to the next TT... u guys damn funny lar... laugh till sakit perut liao... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

p/s - bro MI, u managed to finish by 4pm ka? or you reply while sailing ar?

ya.ya...the gurl really sweet...cute....hope next tt evo z will bring extra to us....he.he...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: